Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Nice hotel near Shinagawa train station.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Close to Shinkansen, JR train, & subway stations. Nice, quiet, and spacious room overlooking a Japanese garden. Very courteous and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and beautyful

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: very beautiful interior decorated hotel. the rooms are very clean and organised services
Cons: there is nothing to comment. every thing was perfectly organised and nothing to expect more than that
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for independent travellers

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: This is a great location and suitable for JR line but not so good for Tokyo Metro.
The staff make this hotel stand out. For Japan, the rooms are large and if staying for more than one night you will come to appreciate this. The restaurants are far too expensive for the quality of food and poor service. We stayed five nights and made this conclusion on the first night but there are plenty of eating options available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Pricey But Worth It

Posted Oct 14, 2016
The hotel is a bit pricey considering it's just a few minutes away from one of the busiest stations in Tokyo. But the travel convenience is worth it. The hotel is also surrounded by lush greenery so you feel a sense of nature even if you're smack in the middle of the world's largest city. Service is superb and rooms are spacious. I would recommended this to anyone traveling to Japan for less than a week and not worried about dishing out extra bucks for a convenient and comfortable stay in Tokyo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Lovely Hotel, not soundproof! Late checkout charge

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Rooms are spacious and tower view was great. Staff is gracious. Great to store our luggage there while we dashed off to Hakone for the weekend.
Cons: Not soundproof. Bullet trains can be heard coming and going. Hourly charge for late checkout.
Location: Loved being near Shinagawa station and three great breakfast places there: Sarabeths, Dean & Deluca and City Bakery. No major department store.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and professional staff.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Very good location and good cost performance hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
離品川車站走路7分鐘 鬧中取靜 還有庭園,相信春櫻秋楓另有一番美景 此次是9/15住2晚,房間很大 乾淨 服務很好 以這品質價格不貴,已訂好12月23日再來住4晚
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 兵庫県

都会のど真ん中にある庭園ホテル

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: 庭園と全体のバランス
品川駅から徒歩3分、プライベート感満載のホテルロビーからあっという間に自分たちだけのリラックス空間にたどり着きます。ベッドも快適で日々の疲れを癒され、庭園散歩は夕食後、朝食前とゆっくりと過ごしたい方にはうってつけのホテルでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outrageously comfortable.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
5 stars in every respect. Beautifully kept hotel and grounds, large guest rooms, one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in, convenient to transportation. Lovely all around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queretaro

El hotel es muy bueno

Posted Sep 16, 2016
El hotel es un hotel súper bueno y ubicado hay una estación del metro enfrente del hotel huele a spa la atención del personal excelente le doy un 10