Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great location and great service!

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The service was fantastic; all the staff spoke decent English, check in was quick and the staff were very helpful. Plus the hotel was lobby is gorgeous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel, great location

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Excellent facilities and room. Staff very helpful. Good location with easy access to transportation options (Haneda, JR).
Cons: Nothing. Had no problems or issues. Excellent choice for staying in Tokyo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellency and elegance

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Very close to Shibuya-ku. There is an upscale shopping mall just opposite of the hotel.
This hotel is located a little south of Shibuya-ku. The atmosphere is elegant, pristine and inviting - with a lot of european decor. The spa is to recommend highly for hours to relax and rejuvenate. Just opposite of this hotel are many shops in a upscale shopping mal and many conference halls. The hotel itself has outstanding meeting spaces.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no free wifi

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Happy except no free wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel experience of all our Japan trips.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The courteous service of all staff was very much appreciated. Our room was kept clean consistently during our 5 night stay. Very quiet environment for a relaxing stay..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Best hotel I've stayed in.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The entire hotel was super clean. We got a suite and the bathroom alone was the size of most hotels we stay in. Its a great hotel you won't regret it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect and clean in details

Posted Jun 13, 2016
It is hard to find something not-perfect. My only little bad experience was that during breakfast my table was cleaned during I got my next orange juice, so my coffee, bread etc. was gone. The rooms were large, the A/C was silent and worked perfectly, the staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by YICHYUN from Dallas

A great Conference Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel for conference. Price is on the upper end but the services do match up with that. The area is nice and is easy to connect to the rest of the Tokyo once you have learned how to get to the Ebisu Station and ride the train/subways.
5 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels