Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good location

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Great location, very close to Tokyo Tower and subway and hotel away from the noise. Rooms good size but air cond too hot (no temperature control) so made it a little difficult to sleep. Overall good hotel for the price offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

good value for tourist hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
good value for tourist hotel. The staff had good English, the location is good enough, The price for that type of hotel was very nice. I would point out to those not the Milyer with Japanese hotels that booking a twin room doesn't just mean to people, it means two people each in tiny twin beds. We expected that, the people with us did not and were surprised. We didn't eat in any of the hotel restaurants, but many good restaurants are within a short walk. Many of them also had English menus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waikiki

Close to attractions

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Walking distance to Tokyo Tower and so much more!! Any way you choose to walk you will find something good to eat and fun to do. Enjoy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great and spacious room

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We had great time at this hotel. Room are spacious and the location are so closed to the subway station. Walking distance to zoji temple and tokyo tower. Room are always clean and ready everyday when we were back in hotel. We stayed 6 nights in this hotel. Strongly recommend and sure will be our #1 choice when we visit Tokyo again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wirral UK

Excellent location

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Amazing views of Tokyo Tower right next door to Zoyo Ji Temple In Shibia Park Great dining District minutes away in route to Hamamatsu Station Rooms although on the small side were very clean and comfortable with plenty of storage and a small fridge - WiFi was great Lawson's mini mart in the basement was very handy Minutes from several Subway stations and 1500 yen taxi ride to Tokyo station where the Narita express train goes from at 3600 yen each way book this though Although the pool is lovely it costs around £50 a day extra for two people to use which is daylight robbery !!!!! They is a public pool across the road on route to Hamamatsu Station though is 300 yen 😉 English language is spoken In the hotel to a degeee 🤔 CAUTION WITH THE LIMOUSINE BUS SERVICE - it only runs from the hotel to Narita from 06:50 to 15:00 hours so not convenient for flight outside this time frame Tokyo is an amazing city don't forget your camera, umbrella and very comfortable walking shoes, oh and mosquito spray!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very handy to train and restaurants

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Very happy with every thing ,only one thing they need to address is to put English TV channels to watch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel with great location

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The hotel's buffet was great, with lots delicious food.
Cons: Update bathrooms. Have shuttle driver help with baggage and use the bus' side storage.
Location: Great public transportation right next to the hotel. Train lines that will you all around the city and To & From the Airport (Haneda)
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Amazing views of the Tokyo Tower. Excellent buffet. Very convenient to public transportation (Subway right next to hotel). Mini Mark in the hotel was very convenient. Excellent bathroom amenities. Comfortable bed. Bathroom is a bit outdated, but still workable. There is a shuttle that takes you to the nearby train station to take the monorail to the airport. Unfortunately don't expect the shuttle driver to assist you with your baggage and you will have to Carry it up the steps into the bus as they do not use the side storage bins of the bus for some reason.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AC

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The AC was not cold enough. Not cold enough.mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmnnm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Very nice hotel great location

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The hotel has a beautiful modern Japanese style. The room was very comfortable. It also has a couple very nice restaurants. The breakfast buffet and the Japanese sushi restaurant were very good. It has an amazing view of the Tokyo Tower from the bar. It is very well located walking distance to the train station and Tokyo Tower. I strongly recommend this hotel if you want to stay close to downtown. We will definitely stay there again if we come back to Tokyo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles, Ca

Very nice hotel, staff was very friendly&helpful

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Only thing, i was disappointed the pool was not open, room service wasn't available, no microwave available neither.