Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel but not the best location

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: free drinks at lobby level, washer dryer all in one
Cons: breakfast, location
Location: a few station away is shopping area
good room with comfortable bed. hotel is very clean all around. this is located in a rich area, i don't know if everyone like that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

A sanctuary away from the craziness. 5*

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Modern, spacious and very hospitable.
Location: Perfect location. Easy walk to Shibuya and Harajuku. Well serviced by the Ginza subway line.
Lots of hotel rooms in Tokyo are tiny but not these. The room had loads of space and big windows made it feel even more spacious. The room seemed brand new with very comfortable and huge beds, a nice bathroom and all the amenities a traveller needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON.

Clean, nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, good location.
Location: The area is a little more high-end than I was expecting. Very nice change of pace from my stay in the Shinjuku area. Very nice shops and restaurants.
I spent a night here a few days ago. I was a little hesitant after reading some reviews and seeing comments about the size of the room. Due to a mishap with my other booking, I was left with little choice but to chance it. Very glad I did. The room was ridiculously clean, and though it was on the smaller side, it was more than comfortable enough for me, and even a couple should have no issues here. The location is great; literally a 2 minute walk to the train. The friend were helpful and friendly, and could speak more than enough English to help me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel situated in Aoyama.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The room is pretty small but very clean and comfy. 1 minute walk to Gaiemmae station (2 stations away from Shibuya.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Great location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Clean, renovated with a great view. Great rate too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located hotel in Tokyo.

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Wotif
Well located hotel which was close to transport and facilities. We stayed for several days and were pleased to have simple kitchen facilities. The apartment was clean with great views - even Mt Fiji. They are undertaking renovations at the moment which will upgrade the hotel. They were unobtrusive and very quiet. I would stay here again when in Tokyo.
3 out of 5
by Weking

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Suitable for traveler on business trip. Not so many sight seeing for family stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pui from Hermosa beach Ca

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Average Tokyo hotel
5 out of 5
by Robin

Great facilities in a good neighbourhood

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room on the 23rd floor had an amazing view. The bed was comfy and the room had a washing machine and kitchenette too. Best of all were the staff who went out of their way to help us with a problem we had.