Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Close to train

Posted May 8, 2017
Great location very clean staff helpful. With having train and bus stops so close easy to get to where you needed to go
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great location & many more than just a bus hotel.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Great location and laundry in the room.
Location: 3 min walk Gotanda train station.
Only 3 minutes walk to JR Gotanda train station. Very convenience to get to anywhere in Tokyo. Staff are well welcomed, and my room I stayed had a small kitchen and laundry machine, so I was able to do all my laundry for free. (Hotel even provided laundry soap.) Small business hotel but very confortable and clean. Breakfast menu is provided by family restaurant at their 2nd floor building, not buffet style.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Clean, convenient, staff friendly. Close to local convenience store and train station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Great hotel near subway and jr

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Very convenient and well appointed. Nice rooms and quiet too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Great STAY hotel. Good for business travelers

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Good staff, good location.
Cons: Has all the essentials.
Location: Busy business district with "evening" entertainment in the area. Not the best neighborhood for families with kids, but the hotel is great.
Often stay here. Great place if you are a single traveler needing a no frills place to stay. Good location, great staff, clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to station

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Easy check in
Very easy acces to the station which is good for getting around Tokyo. Room is small with little space
5 out of 5
by Mark

Great Hotel in Convenient Location

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is conveniently located near two train lines. JR Yamanote is a short walk away and the Tokyo Metro Asakusa line in steps from hotel. The hotel is very clean and has a washer/dryer in the room. I will definitely be staying here on my next trip to Tokyo.
5 out of 5
by Tariq

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely helpful staff. When we asked for a taxi to the airport, they told us that calling a taxi will involve a ¥1000 surcharge and they suggested that we catch one from the nearby train station, but when I told them that I have a lot of luggage , one of them on the reception said "I will go and drop you " and he took us there with our luggage on a hotel trolley and loaded the luggage in the taxi for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room was too small Staff was very helpful. We were going to go away for 4 days and they agreed to store our large suitcases with them while we were away for those days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels