Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Posted Aug 26, 2016
交通方便,房間很乾淨·舒適, 麻雀雖小,五臟俱全 雖然房間空間小,但廁所的空間蠻大的,還有浴缸, 另外還有一台洗脫烘,實在很讚! 很舒服的六天住宿!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

就像回到東京的家

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: 枕頭只有一個及太軟
Tokyu Stay系列的飯店一直都是到東京的首選--房間內有洗衣機是考慮的重點之一。今次因為入住時間比較晚,所以upgrade到雙人房,房間的擺設比上次住的單人房好,冷氣不是從頭上直吹。另外飯店的位置亦十分方便,很近metro出口,路口也有便利商店。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Very nice hotel, convenient and clean

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: location, and facilites
Cons: More diversities for breakfast. One more toaster
Location: shopping, the eel restaurant around the corner, stand-up sushi bar in the underground near metro exit C6
My second time to stay at this hotel. We got a spacious corner double room. Good view on high floor. I always love the in-room washing machine which gives me a lot of flexibility to do the laundry. Just put in the clothes in the morning and get all done when back in hotel later in the night. Room has all things i need, above all a lot of sockets for my various gadgets. I didn't use the microwave in the room, but it will be good for visitors who might like to heat up some drinks and milk too. Necessary cutlery is provided. Hotel is pretty close to metro Exit C6, less than 3 mins walk, connecting to the underground shopping areas and to Ikebukuro train station. 7-11 is just down on the street. You can also find dozens of shopping malls, restaurants in close proximity. Don't miss the small eel restaurant around the corner and the stand-up sushi bar in the metro area. The hotel offers free breakfast during my stay. Don't expect it to be the top class buffet. Simple stuffs, just bread, eggs, rice and coffee and tea. Good enough for a quick breakfast, and I can take more other good food in the day. Only 1 toaster available in the restaurant, and so the long queue for heating bread especially at peak hours. Bed sheets change and room cleaning will only be done for every 6 nights' stay. But they will replace towels and take away garbage every day. No problem for me and actually save me the trouble for being interrupted by cleaning staff if I'd like to get up late.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

交通方便的好飯店

Posted Aug 14, 2016
鄰近地鐵站 周邊有百貨公司很熱鬧 房間內有一般飯店沒有的洗衣機很方便 只是每天僅有換毛巾 早餐精緻可口 下次還會再考慮
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relación calidad/precio buena para hotel en Tokio

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel bien ubicado en Ikebukuro, cerca de estación de tren. Todo muy bien excepto desayuno que es muy monótono. Estuvimos cinco días y siempre ponían lo mismo. No limpian habitación si no te quedas seis o más noches, pero cambian toallas y reponen material de baño a diario. Habitación es pequeña pero eso es normal en Tokio. Un plus: lavadora/secadora en la habitación.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from macau

近地鐵

Posted Aug 1, 2016
酒店近地鐵站。房間內有洗衣機及洗衣粉提供,可自行洗衣方便使用,還有micro wave 。設備可以方便。如果房間大些更好,有下次。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

就是方便

Posted Jul 31, 2016
地點就在池袋地鐵站附近,往購物或乘地鐵/JR步行5-10即到。 因內陸機到達時早了,但酒店竟已預備了房間,感動。 樓層wifi出了問題,向一位男職員反映,他即時去處理。讚。 早餐不要太期望。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

ok

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: location is good, room size is suitable.
Cons: I hope they should clean rubbish in the bath room, e.g. some hairs left after bathing, they didn't help to clean, so water can't smooth in the bath.
I ask the staff to provide scale, they are kindly to let us check.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

静かで快適、洗濯できるのがいい

Posted Jul 3, 2016
夜ももの音はせず、ベットも眠りやすく快適に過ごせた。 部屋に洗濯乾燥機があり、起きてすぐ昨日着たものを洗濯したが、いつもなら汗臭い衣服をカバンに詰めての移動で必要な物を取り出す時に気に嫌な思いをしたが、気にならずこれはいいなと思った。
5 out of 5
by He lin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels