Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great For Transit Passengers

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: It is close to the Kamata KK station, as well as Haneda Airport. The room is small, but large enough for 1 or 2 people. Staff are friendly as well.
Location: Several restaurants and convenience stores (7-11 and Family Mart).
Tokyu Stay Kamata is just a few stops from Haneda Airport's International Terminal. A 300 Yen fare is all that it costs. The staff are friendly and welcoming, there are a number of restaurants close by (I ate the beef rice bowl, of course), and variety stores such as Family Mart or 7-11 as well. The room was compact, but comfortable enough. Very clean, overall. The bathroom was well-stocked with amenities, and there are other toiletry items by the main floor elevator, should you require it. Checkout time is 11 AM.
4 out of 5
by Norikatsu from 日本

清潔

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
部屋及びHotelロビー等もきれいで気持ちいい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hakata, Japan

大阪キタ中心地の駅近なのに静かなホテル

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: 静か、部屋の広さ、清潔感、ペットボトルサービス
Cons: このコスパなら特になし
Location: JR福島駅前
毎年新大阪中心の活動の際には活用しています。いつも夜遅くのCheckinですが、丁寧に案内してもらっています。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

綺麗な部屋

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
HOTELが綺麗で、部屋もきれいでした。 駅から近く交通の便も良い。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, quiet

Posted May 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was very quiet (somewhat surprising to me for being in the middle of Tokyo), clean and the staff were very attentive and spoke English well.
Cons: Not to impose American culture on Japan, but it would be nice if hotels served complimentary free coffee in the lobby in the morning.
Location: There is an ATM and coffee shop within a few blocks of the hotel.
Stayed here one night after arriving late into Haneda Airport. It's pretty close and I was fortunate to have a local friend drive us from Haneda to the hotel. Everything was fine and I'd recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from 水戸市

羽田に便利な清潔感あるホテル

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
最大の魅力は羽田空港へのアクセスの良さ。そして、清潔感、快適さ、従業員の接客も申し分ありません。
3 out of 5
by Toby from Hong Kong

服務很好的酒店

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
房間較小,但服務非常好!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適さの基本は完璧に押さえたホテル

Posted Dec 24, 2015
京成蒲田駅から徒歩5分ほどの立地で幹線道路なども比較的近いのに部屋はとても閑静な環境。 部屋によるのかもしれませんが乾燥洗濯機付の部屋だったので大変助かりました。コインランドリーのある宿も増えていますが自室で出来るメリットは予想以上に大きいものです。 駅ビルのテナントも充実しておりコンビニ・商店街も徒歩数分圏内に複数あり全く不自由は感じません。 まだ新しい上に清掃管理も行き届いており気持ちよく過ごせる事間違いなしです。 ただ…いかんせん狭い!スーツケースは広げられない!フルサイズのものでしたが1人だったのでベッドに広げて自分は椅子に、というスタイルをとるともう充分な身動きがとれません。以前別の最近オープンした所も同様な造りでしたので、最近の傾向として慣れるしかないのかもしれないですね。
5 out of 5
by YOUNGCHAE from Seoul, Korea

Overall very nice !!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room was quite small just like other hotels in japan but everything is equipped and works very well. It has even microwave and laundary machine. The price for the breakfast was only 500 yen and delicious. The hotel is very close to the metro station so that it is very easy to get anywhere you want to go. Overall I and my wife were very satisfied with this hotel. I strongly recommend this hotel.