Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tokyo hotel value

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for a Tokyo hotel. Included an excellent free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Would return again

Posted May 30, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: location, space of room, balkony, clean
Cons: happy as it was. Great view (8floor) city skyline but a bit noisy in rooms facing the main street. More quiet at the back facing a temple.
Location: not so touristy but very central, lots of restaurants and bars, temples
Great stay, very handy to transport and most places, nice neighbourhood
5 out of 5
by Sahand from London

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
My friend and I were lucky enough to get a 3 bedroom room serviced apartment as I can only assume they had run out of two singles so there was a great excess in room which was nice. The beds themselves were great and soft. The hotel is about a 5 minute walk from the closest station as well as a temple just around the corner about 10 minute walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Cons: would be great if they can clean the room every 3 days
very near subway station breakfast OK room size OK staff GOOD
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in lovely residential area.

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
I loved my stay in this hotel, I wished I had been able to be here for the whole of my time in Tokyo. It is located in a quiet residential area, with a shrine, park, bar district, huge supermarket, subway, all within a 5 minute walk. The room was a larger size than others I had stayed in, it even had a small dining table and chair. Washer, drier in the room and free laundry wash available. The breakfast was yummy! Staff friendly, will definately stay here next time I am in Tokyo.
4 out of 5
by BoKai

Very good~~

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
It is a nice hotel in Tokyo. I would definitely choose next time.
4 out of 5
by Gaynor from Victoria

Three week Stay in Monzen-Nakacho

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
We spent 3 weeks here and we were quite happy. It's a convenient neighbourhood and the beds are comfortable. Having a washing machine in the room was a big bonus. Staff speak very little English but that is common in Japan. The room is only cleaned weekly for long stays. Breakfast was not bad but the same every day - get adventurous and have the soup, rice and salads instead of the runny scrambled eggs!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Cozy & Friendly

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean and the staffs are very friendly. They provide various free amenities, which came very handy. You have several temples and shrines within just a minute walk. Nice, cozy surroundings and good accessibility from Tokyo central station (Otemachi), and the rate is quite reasonable considering all above condition.