Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Spacious for the price. A gem for Shibuya life.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: More spacious than the APA hotel nearby. Washer/dryer was in the room.
Cons: Nothing I can think of for its class.
Location: It's convenient to all surrounding towns (Mishuku, Shinsen, Nakameguro, Sangenjaya) via buses. It's on a pathway filled with dozens of restaurants.
The hotel staffs were very professional and courteous. Smoking room was not too smelly for a non-smoker.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Convenient, good location.

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Just fantastic if you want a cheap relatively clean hotel for a few days, the staff were lovely and helpful despite the language difference. Brilliant location for shibuya, and we didnt have a chance to visit but there is an OWL CAFE literally around the corner. I mean... come on...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Shibuya Station

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Location, room facilities.
Location: Shibuya Center Gai, Shibuya Station (gateway to the rest of Tokyo).
It was a bit difficult to locate the hotel initially, but once we did, we realized it was in a great location. It's located close to a nice neighborhood street with lots of cosy looking cafes, and is a ~10 minute walk to Shibuya Station if you choose to walk through Shibuya Mark City (lots of restaurants in there too). Shibuya's Center Gai is a short walk away too (also ~10 minutes), and really once you're at Shibuya Station, you're well connected to anywhere in Tokyo. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodating and the rooms were surprisingly spacious for Tokyo. Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not clean

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was all fine, spacious for Tokyo, BUT - if a room is not clean nothing else can make that ok. Staines on carpet and duvet. Sticky staines on the table. Hair in sink. I didn't feel comfortable touching anything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Big enough room, clean, breakfast good

Posted Sep 25, 2016
If stay in Shibuya, yes, hotel recommend. Big enough room, 10 min walk to Shibuya station, goid breakfast included, price is reasonable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very comfortable hotel in lovely part of Shibuya

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Wotif
The room was great with tiny kitchenette , wonderful deep bath comfortable bed and the highlight- a heated toilet seat!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel good got business travelers

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were excellent. Hotel and room is a little worn, but since we were there just to sleep, it was okay. Breakfast was good with basic Japanese breakfast good, but also done western dishes. We had business by Shibuya Ststion that was about a 15 minute walk. 24 hour grocery store directly across hotel....very convenient. We stayed in a room that had a stove, microwave, utensils, and washer and dryer.
4 out of 5
by ARNEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels