Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, insuite laundry is awesome.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Great location, close to JR and metro stations. When exiting JR station leave from the east exit since that one is much closer to the hotel. Lots of great restaurants nearby. Hotel was nice and clean (albeit small but that is expected). We didn't think insuite laundry would be useful but ended up using it and loving it since you can dump laundry, leave, and it would be all dry and clean when you get back. Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Siracusa

Nice hotel with something to be solved.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Nice hotel near Suidobashi station (Toei line) and Jimbocho station (Tokyo metro line). Staff very kind but unable to help you in case of special requests if you don't speak japanese, they know just the vital words in english. Room clean but very small, difficult to open baggage inside. I got the residential room, that they sell as a bigger one, but it was very tight at all. Room cleaning is provided only for a stay of 7 days or longer, and just one time a week; nevertheless, they change bath towels everyday. Good breakfast with wide choice of japanese food and something for occidental people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England, UK

Perfect stay in Tokyo! Close to Suidobashi Station

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The room was great and the staff were very friendly and welcoming every day.
Cons: It didn't bother us but you could hear the trains go past every now and then up until around midnight, but some people may not like this.
Location: There are many convenience stores nearby and it's very close to Suidobashi / Ochanomizu stations, which can take you to Tokyo and Akihabara.
The hotels service was nice, however it seemed that most of the staff did not speak English, with translate applications it wasn't so much of an issue. The room was very spacious with big comfortable beds and the room had good facilities, washer/dryer, microwave, kettle etc. I would definitely recommend this hotel to tourists and would stay again! It is situated very well for train access however if you plan to rent a car there is no onsite parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Great Business Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Great staff. Simple,yet comfortable room.
Cons: Nice if it wasn't being renovated.
Location: Located near Tokyo Dome.
Absolutely no problems with the hotel, though Expedia really should find a way of listing that the hotel will be undergoing renovations. I guess this is more of an issue with Expedia than the hotel, but it would have been nice if the hotel's restaurant/lobby wasn't being renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Nice hotel... 2-3 min walk to Suidobashi Station.

Posted May 30, 2016
Cons: Additional options for food can be included..
Had a pleasant stay here.. I had taken a single occupancy room, yet all the facilities were available.. Had washing machine, fridge, microwave oven additional to other hotels I have stayed with similar rating.. Food options were limited but not an issue at all. The guys at the reception were very helpful always. A good option to stay at Suidobashi, Tokyo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Great cheap Tokyo hotel!

Posted Nov 14, 2015
It was our first night in Tokyo, we stayed at this hotel which we booked in advanced and weren't disappointed. It is not fancy but it is the definition of convenience. The Tokyu Stay franchise has a washer/dryer in the hotel room, the bathroom is pretty good and the location is great. Suidobashi is pretty centrally located, and this hotel is only 1-2 km away from Tokyo Dome City Attractions. The room isn't that big, don't try to fit more than 2 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Great up-to-date hotel with largish (for Tokyo) rooms and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Very nice

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Clean, tidy, close to JR, the service counter can speak english and very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Hotel close to station very convenience. Room clean and tidy. Breakfast good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Two Night Stay

Posted Jun 10, 2015
The hotel is very nice. It felt like I was the first person to stay in the room. The complimentary breakfast was much more complete than anticipated. Highly recommend.