Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Very near the fish market.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Very close to the fish market.
The overall experience was good. The staff was helpful. And the hotel is very close to the fish market. It makes me can try the seafood very easily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Korea

츠키지시장에서 매우 가까움

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: 츠지키시장과의 접근성
Cons: 딱히 없네요.
Location: 츠키지시장에서 가깝습니다.
츠키지시장에서 매우 가까워서 새벽에 일어나서 시장에서 아침을 먹은 후 다시 돌아와서 잠을 보충한 뒤 체크아웃해도 충분합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, helpful staff.

Posted May 6, 2016
Great, accommodating polite staff. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel just below Tsukiji Fish Market.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff and location was perfect!
The hotel was in a great location for our trip. Right outside the hotel were a variety of food vendors and restaurants. It was perfect for our first time in Japan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants and street vendors

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Hotel staff was excellent and very accommodating. Location of hotel is great for fish market. Vending machines around the corner an excellent surprise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

房間設備一流

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
很窩心的提供洗衣機、微波爐、空氣清新機、電磁爐…… 正正樓下是築地市場,其他人買了魚生,要企喺街邊食,我地就買上酒店,電視前的大餐枱慢慢嘆,還買了和牛,用電磁爐煎。 幾分鐘到地鐵站,可惜附近沒有shopping地方,晚上有24小時餐廳。
4 out of 5
by L**b from Singapore

Good location and friendly hotel staff

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Got everything i need, washing machine and dryer. Good location for those who want to catch the tuna auction at tsukiji. Hotel staff is also helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
For just one night close to subway in the congested market.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Tokyu Stay Tsukiji was in a good location close to the Metro. Staff were very helpful. The room was good value and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

值得一住

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
離築地各名店都很近 但是浴室設備有點舊