Ratings based on 845 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Clean , quick check in and out , far a bit from public transportation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite old and not very clean

Posted Nov 30, 2017
The room is quite old and not as clean as I thought. However, the location is quite good and the breakfast is quite yummy with lots of different choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, MA

Nice location nice staff

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The hotel was very easy to locate from the train. A few 24 hour places to eat. Hotel breakfast was great. The hotel staff was great. We had no issues with a very late check in time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phillipines

good location, convenience store is just across

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: none
Location: convenience store is just across the hotel, lots of restaurants nearby. near the metro station.
the hotel is clean, bedding & towels were changed daily. Good that they had a filipina staff so we were able to book for the mt. fuji tour. breakfast was ok although the same all throughout our 6 days stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, California, USA

Nice Hotel close to Subway and wonderful service

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Very clean room, staff is very polite. Breakfast is full of choices and yummy! Hotel is very clean and near to all major subways within 2-5 mins walk. Also, there are Coach/Bus (Japanese called Limousine) service from/to Haneda and Narita airports. I have nothing to say bad about this Hotel and its Staff and services, but only all the goodness!!! :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit disappointed

Posted Jul 16, 2017
When we checked into the hotel, we were not offered for our luggage to be taken up to our room, this is the first hotel we have stayed at while travelling oversea to not offer this service. When I asked the male receptionist, he was a bit shocked I asked him the question, his respond was no. Also noted if you have an afternoon flight or transfer they will not look after your luggage, you have to checkout and wait around the lobby with your luggage, not very impressed. Room was very small for the price we paid. The staff at the restaurant were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur, MY

Good location and comfortable

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Nice bed, breakfast and very near to metro, Definitely stay there again if visit Tokyo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great view towards Shinjuku from 22nd floor

Posted May 31, 2017
Very comfortable big rooms nice large tv great bathoom nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value for money..

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Everything was really up to my expectations. The hotel is located in a very good location close to the heart of Tokyo. Although the room is a bit small, but clean and in gondition. It was ok for me as a single traveler. The staff are very helpful and very polite. They do wherever it takes to help you. Still the language is bit of a challenge, but they always do their best
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good services and great cleaness