Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Good location to see sakura

Posted Mar 16, 2017
l like the path walk to the famous park to see sakura. The environment is comfy as not too many busy tourists around. Even only one main street to find food at night, I come across a noodle restaurant which their best selling one is fantastic! My room is quite spacious compared to the one I stayed in Shinjuku. Breakfast is great ! The staff is helpful too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Super value for this conveniently located clean facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to the subway station.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Main good point of the hotel is its accessibility to the subway station. The hotel room was of a decent size for 3 adults. The breakfast, however, could be a lot better than expected. Not enough variety of foods considering the price of breakfast. The staff were very friendly and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet Location. Good view from Room.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Location: New shopping mall nearby Tokyo Terrace Koicho. So there are places to eat. Family mart is just across the street from the hotel.
Service staff good and able to communicate with simple English. Room was clean and we were allocated a room on a high floor; really nice view of Tokyo. The train station Nagatacho was about a 2 minute walk away and near Airport Limousine service also 2 minutes walk away(Tokyo Koicho Terrace).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

A night of pleasant stay

Posted Dec 25, 2016
We're a family of 5. Stayed at the Japanese room for 1 night. The room is comfortable & spacious. We'd suggest other travellers esp. those with sizeable baggage to use the Kojimachi subway station where escalators and elevators are fully accessible to the ground; then a few minutes walk to the reach the Hotel's Lobby level rather than Nagatacho station. At night my son has been suffering from nosebleeds, we called the reception and the staff immediately helped us to call the ambulance. When medical staff arrived, Ms Factor assisted in the translation & luckily the bleeding was stopped and our son needed not go to hospital. We have been deeply appreciated the kind assistance & support from Ms Factor & the medical staff which made our Tokyo trip unforgettable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room with a view

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fantastic stay and the views from our room were incredible. The staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Enjoyable stay. Staff were amazingly polite, friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean room, good price

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Akasaka and subway stations, clean room, good price.
Cons: Language skills of front staff can be improved - well, they are nice so you just need to be a little patient.
Location: Walking distance to Akasaka shopping and eating area. Easy access to subway that will take you anywhere in downtown Tokyo.
A very good value for $. Walking distance to Akasaka area; clean room. I would imagine non-Japanese speakers may need to be patient with front desk staff, but hey, you get what you paid for. I would definitely return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Alberta Canada

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The room is big and clean. Close to subway station.