Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by victoria from Bowling green, ohio

Quick visit from a townie.

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
There was something like shampoo still splattered on the bathroom floor, we found living and dead spiders too so not so sure on how clean it had been kept. But the room had a fridge with a freezer and a microwave and the shower was hot and powerful so thumbs up for that since i have been in rooms without those three things and thats the worst kind of room minus bug ridden and stinky rooms. Staff was friendly and competent and if the hotel got a little bit of tlc it could be the nicest in town cause the pool could be awesome and there are rooms that open to the pool, how cool is that! As far as the neighborhood goes, its bowling green ohio, there are no bad parts of town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

paging captain obvious

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
the room felt like a murder scene. it was said to have wi-fi, when I had trouble logging on I was told that I couldn't get wi-fi from my room, only certain rooms. where was captain obvious when I really needed him?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a one night stay

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Small issue checking in but the staff to care the problem quickly without a problem. For cheap it's as good as you get.
1 out of 5
by Kathy from Cleveland Ohio

Dingy Dump

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was a big disappointment. I was told it was all that was available and when i arrived in bowling green the parking lot of the other hotels were not filled with cars for the summer graduation ceremony. Our hotel was not safe, dingy, with not towels bigger than hand towels.
1 out of 5
by Kathy from cleveland

Never again

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was horrible. Anyone could walk in any hall or entrance door because all doors had no lock or way to secure who entered. My patio door was open with no screen when I arrived.There was no towel bigger that a hand towel.I think my room had bedbugs because I am covered in itchy bites today.I was told it was the only available place one week ahead. I think I was scammed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The hotel, in general, appeared dirty, dark, and dingy. The air conditioner in the room did not work and we couldn't find an ice machine. There was a pool, but it was out of service. We won't stay there again :-/
2 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario ohio

Hotel stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Our stay was awful. Prepaid rooms are not the way to go.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't give reviews but people need to be warned!

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Staff was too busy to check us in. Found out later that when they did check us in it was to someone else's room. They didn't leave their stuff the first time they were in the room. Fortunately neither did we or we might have come back to all of our stuff being stolen after they returned to what they thought was their room. Room was dirty and looked like staff never bothered getting into corners when they cleaned. Sliding door to outside wouldn't lock so the door had been fixed so that it only opened about two inches. Why fix the lock when you can just rig the door so it only opens slightly?!? Talk about feeling safe! Sheesh. Unfortunately we also woke up to bugs in the bed. Not sure what they were but now keep waiting to see if we are going to be infested. Would definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone and wish I had gotten a refund and not stayed there myself!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kiedrich

am besten abreisen

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: nichts
Cons: aus dem Programm streichen
Location: in einer schönen klein Stadt, sehens wert
ausgemusstert,ungepflegt und sehr schmutzig.müsste mal komplett saniert werden.