Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted May 16, 2018
A lovely older style hotel with fantastic views over Toledo. It is only a 15 minute walk downhill into the city and then about 20 mins back, as it's uphill, but not a problem if you take it sensibly. Staff were very helpful, Wi-Fi was good and continental-style breakfast was fine and plenty of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room with a view

Posted May 16, 2018
We were vey happy with our stay. Room was upgraded to one with balcony and a view of Toledo. Walking distance to town. Breakfast was good as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise Lost!!

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Pros: On the first day the peace and tranquility of the hotel and the views over the old town, the comfortable beds,the agreeable staff, the free parking.
Cons: Potential clients should be made aware of the potential for large rowdy School trips to ruin their visit.
Location: See a Tripadvisor Toledo.
Very comfortable, hospitable hotel totally spoiled by arrival of large, nnoisy, disruptive, poorly supervised school party on second day. We were surrounded by boisterous loud youths, knocking on doors along our corridor, yelling abuse at each other, throwing things from their balcony to the one below with no adult supervision in evidence. After a while we organised a very inconvenient change of room. This seemed to help in the short term but we were then kept awake by identical behaviour into the small hours(2am) as the group had congregated in a public area below that to whicjph we had been moved. At breakfast there was insufficient crockery available because of the size of the group and we had to use our own travel equipment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Pay a little more for a room with a view. It’s worth it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Lovely situation and helpful staff.
Cons: Breakfast disappointing choice, no hot food and dining area small and cramped. Car park spaces far too small to park in marked bays.
Location: Good high position above city which was 15 minute walk away. Explore city.
Would have been good to have a view of the city rather than car park from our room. Disappointing that there was no outside space to enjoy views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Hotel with nice Toledo view~

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: nice view and comfortable bed, and hotel Bar.
Cons: limited parking spaces, Breakfast buffet is overpriced compared to other Hotels in Spain.
Location: nice view
Beautiful and comfortable room, some rooms got beautiful terraces
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alan

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Conveniently located withing 15 minutes of the old town
5 out of 5
by Ngok Lawrence

Like it.

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Californa

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I really enjoyed this hotel. It's quite lovely with a great view. If I had to critique one thing it would be location. It's not far from all the action, but it is an expense to get to and from the city center. I would definitely stay here again.