Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Lovely situation and helpful staff.
Cons: Breakfast disappointing choice, no hot food and dining area small and cramped. Car park spaces far too small to park in marked bays.
Location: Good high position above city which was 15 minute walk away. Explore city.
Would have been good to have a view of the city rather than car park from our room. Disappointing that there was no outside space to enjoy views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Hotel with nice Toledo view~

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: nice view and comfortable bed, and hotel Bar.
Cons: limited parking spaces, Breakfast buffet is overpriced compared to other Hotels in Spain.
Location: nice view
Beautiful and comfortable room, some rooms got beautiful terraces
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Californa

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I really enjoyed this hotel. It's quite lovely with a great view. If I had to critique one thing it would be location. It's not far from all the action, but it is an expense to get to and from the city center. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Dominic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Los Angeles

beautiful view

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
My room had a beautiful view of Toledo. I loved everything about it. a hop on hop off bus stops right by the hotel so that is very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, CA

Wonderful hotel close to the centre!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Very clean, professional and modern. 24 hour reception, bi-lingual in English and Spanish.
Location: Very close to the centre where all the Toledo attractions are. Bar/restaurant in the hotel Nice restaurant a few minutes walk from the hotel.
Had such a lovely stay in Toledo thanks to this wonderful hotel! My room was so spacious and well-decorated. The staff were so friendly and gave me some excellent restaurant recommendations and tips. The parking is free and a drive to the city is only a few minutes, can park for free near the Puente de San Martin. There is also a bus stop right outside the hotel that comes hourly.
5 out of 5
by David

A one nighter

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoy d the Hotel and had a marvelous dinner in their fabulous restaurant. One Quality done. The view from our top floor room of the countryside in May was spectacular! The one thing the hotel did not provide was air conditioning and the night we stayed (May 16) it was warm/hot out making sleeping very uncomfortable. However would strongly recommend visiting the hotel within the city walls of Lerma.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Clean. Check in straight forward. Breakfast was a bit sparce
4 out of 5
by Alfonso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Dec 7, 2016
From the hotel about one mile distance to have a awesome view of royal city