Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was an older motel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Would not stay there again was overpriced for what it was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Was close to a venue we attended. Fair price for what we got. Was hot all nite, couldn't turn heat down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Not America's Best

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: The only asset is the price was reasonable, and the place is located right off the Turnpike.
Cons: Many things could be improved: Cleanliness, availability of working in room clothes hangers, have hotel management speak/understand English.
Location: There were many places to eat, shop, and participate in religious, or recreational activities.
The room we occupied on the first level had not been updated in any way. There were spider webs in the corners of the room, as well as dust, and other debris everywhere, even inside the dresser drawers. I will shop for another hotel/motel when returning to the Toledo, Ohio area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Okay stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
blow dryer didn't work, no coffee/tea maker, microwave smelled very hot when in use, housekeeping did not leave amenities after first day. room was comfortable and spacious. dresser had a drawer that would not open easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON, Canada

Very good - no issues

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Good location
Location: Lots of food places which is handy
The counter staff was very nice. We got in at 11 and they pointed us to a restaurant for some drinks. No issues with parking. No issues in the check-in. Good location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marc-André

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location OK

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: It was close to a lot of gas station and stores.
Cons: Everything. Clean the rooms up.
Location: Toledo Zoo, Meijers, Krogers
The young man that waited on me was very nice. Our room Was dirty( ledges air conditioner, splatter on back of bathroom). Bathroom very small. Was suppose to have a non smoking room, when we walked in there sat a glass ash tray, the room smelled of smoke, very stinky. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aaron

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok the rooms were good but the shower ceiling and back of door had water stains which were really gross also something look like it was living under the sink. One thing I didn't like was there was no do not distrub signs and they went in while I was not there to empty my trash.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Be aware of the non smoking rooms

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Even though the rooms are non smoking, it appeared the cleaning crew smokes when they clean. Came back from the room smelling fine, room was cleaned and smoke smell was very apparent. Other than that, the cost made it a place to stay.