Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland, OH

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Room smelled very strong of air fresheners trying to cover up the cigarette smoke in the room. It was supposed to be a nonsmoking room! Staff not friendly. General condition of hotel is dirty shabby and in need of of help. Curtains were torn and shower was too dirty to take a shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perrysburg ohio

Not worth 65 dollars

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Rude staff. Dirty room. Dirty shower. No food at 6am for breakfast. Everything was cold when food was brought out "fresh" . staff yelled at me for complaining when i was in a hurry to get to a wedding. I didnt want a new rook. Just letting them know that the hotel sucked!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Desk was on phone (personal) and continued to talk while waited. Was not interested in me checking in. The room was not at normal cleanliness standards - feel free to call me
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perrysburg OH

Nice place to stay when overnight in Perrysburg

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Very friendly, helpful desk clerk. When working long hours I stay here to avoid the drive home and back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolingbrook, IL

Brush it under the carpet

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Found bed bugs in both beds. Desk clerk moved my room but all they did was supply me $2.00 to put my clothes in the dryer! Management never addressed my situation. My replacement room was under construction
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: location only
Cons: management
had to change rooms on arrival due to bad smell in room, a/c cover was off & laying on dresser. 2nd room had leak over bathroom stool & tub was filthy, breakfast bar was very limited, no selection of food
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Not Good - Stunk! and Bad Buffet

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: rooms have microwave and fridge
Cons: The smell and breakfast. Management seems to be cutting every corner, here.
Location: Parking was fine.
Our room smelled like a dead animal. Really. Checked under the beds and found nothing except some garbage from prior guests. It was 11pm and were too tired to ask for another room by the time dragged our bags to the room. Note, I am NOT a picky traveler. We stayed at a different Baymont Inn a week earlier and it was good. Based on that, we booked this hotel. Also, in the morning breakfast buffet, I nearly broke a tooth on a piece of french toast that must have been from the day before and the danish was also dry and obviously days old. Again, a totally different experience than the other location that we'd stayed at. When I told the staff about the room smell in the morning when checking out, she acted like she didn't even hear me. Bottom line- stay away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not very clean. Bathroom was dirty.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
There were not enough towels in our room for the number of people we had. There were no pool towels for our grandchildren after they used the pool.
4 out of 5
by stephanie from Cleveland

Nice hotel, great price

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place and a great price compared to surrounding hotels with the same amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It was a pleasant place to stay. Close to many restaurants.