Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Hotel was very clean. Bed and pillows were comfortable. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We always aim to provide our valued guest a comfortable, and hospitable experience.We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations.We enjoyed having you here, and hope that you will come again next time you travel.
5 out of 5
by A'ndrea

Nice and Easy

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
My daughter and I were in town to watch a dance convention. We booked the room so we wouldn't have to drive up early the 2nd morning after staying late the first night. The room was very spacious and the bathroom was great. Everything was very clean and presentable. The pool was a standard indoor pool but great for her to swim while I read. The free wi-fi was convenient, as it allowed me to live-stream our event to keep track of when we needed to be back. There is a Kroger within walking distance (although we drove there) which made grabbing a couple things very easy. Breakfast was a standard hot/cold continental breakfast and was great for our early morning. I would recommend and stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed with my son's for a Guy's getaway

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Almost everything
The hotel was very worn down. The "breakfast" wasn't what I have had in other Comfort Inn's. You could tell that the owner was cutting corners. The gym was terrible. Two treadmills that were 10 years old,weights missing and no water. It was 80 plus degrees in there as well and no way of turning it down. I'm positive that the owner lives in the hotel with his family as his wife and child were there all day and he was micro managing all the employees all day long. Rather strange.Some of the smallest rooms I have stayed in in a long time. Not about guest comfort at all. I thought I would try Comfort Inn but will not being going back to any Comfort Inns. Speaks poorly of Comfort Inn brand in general.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. I also want to thank you for bringing these matters to our attention and to assure you that your review means a lot to us and that we'll be using your comments to improve upon the guest experience.
3 out of 5
by James from Maumee

maumee

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
key card needed reprogramming, everything else was fine.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Room was as expected - clean. Breakfast could use a little bit of work, but was okay - hard boiled eggs were overcooked, coffee wasn't great. Pool was clean and there were plenty of towels in the pool area.
5 out of 5
by Allison

Great Hotel for a good price

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Went on a Valentines getaway and found this hotel to be clean comfy and had great service. Free breakfast was above the average hotel breakfast and the water park was walking distance away! Would recomend
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Sofa bed sheets were dirty. Had to ask for clean ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great everything including price

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Great staff, super clean, close to everything. Would stay again. Pool but no hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Great to hear that you were pleased with your stay at our hotel. Your positive review for our hotel as well as our staff truly warm our hearts. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, Ohio

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Very nice hotel made my stay comfortable & close to family during a difficult time. Staff was efficient & helpful. I would choose this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience at our hotel. It means a lot to us that you’ve taken the time to share the many positive features of your most recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
5 out of 5
by Valeria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels