Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Experience

Posted Jul 18, 2016
At check in, I was greeted by a very unpleasant, rude front desk worker. She was very short with her directions and the manner in which she processed me through the check-in process was both frustrating and beyond unfriendly. (blond hair, mid 20's) I felt like leaving and finding a different hotel it was so bad. This person had no business whatsoever having contact with customers. The hotel room itself was excellent. It was modern, clean, and spacious. I would recommend this hotel to a friend because of the facility, but I would tell them to be prepared for a less then pleasant experience at the front desk!
5 out of 5
by Ruth Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HUMBERTO

The hotel name "Confort" agrees with the service

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very Confortable
2 out of 5
by John from Illinois

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was directly opposite the lobby and breakfast area. Our sleep was cut short early the first day by the loud breakfast clientele and on the second night by a group of inebriated party bus passengers arriving at 4 A.M. We would recommend requesting a different room if given one on the first floor anywhere near the lobby.
5 out of 5
by Rick from Chicago

A good choice

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great -- bare bones, but very nice. One of the better off-highway stops I've made in months, and the staff and room were very nice.
5 out of 5
by 고정택 from 경기도 남양주시

비지니스

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
아침 무료식사와 조용하고 교통이 편리
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room ... Had to unplug refrigerator, loud when running ... Could hear the person in the room above us ... Stomping around, Loud TV, could hear them go to the bathroom ..
4 out of 5
by Peter from long island, new york

nice place to stay

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
nice stay, nice room, staff excellent breakfast was not as good wasn't bad just wasn't great.
4 out of 5
by Elena from Twinsburg Ohio

Happy stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was very nice Very clean facility
5 out of 5
by Michael from Oak Park, IL

Very Nice for the Price

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
My sister and brother-in-law and I stopped in Perrysburg on the way to Cleveland for a family funeral. The hotel was very nice and my sister and I both commented that we have stayed in much less-quality hotels for more than the $99 we paid for the room. Location was convenient, off of the expressway and near a bunch of dining options. Would definitely stay again.