Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to BGSU

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Convenient to freeway and not far from BGSU.
Cons: The beds. They were very uncomfortable.
Nice, clean hotel. Looks like they were newly renovated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. I'm a light sleeper so I worry about noise but it was very quiet. Will use this hotel again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Experience

Posted Jul 18, 2016
At check in, I was greeted by a very unpleasant, rude front desk worker. She was very short with her directions and the manner in which she processed me through the check-in process was both frustrating and beyond unfriendly. (blond hair, mid 20's) I felt like leaving and finding a different hotel it was so bad. This person had no business whatsoever having contact with customers. The hotel room itself was excellent. It was modern, clean, and spacious. I would recommend this hotel to a friend because of the facility, but I would tell them to be prepared for a less then pleasant experience at the front desk!
5 out of 5
by mary from Roseville mi

Romantic weekend

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Was supposed to go to mud hens game but it got rained out so we will be back on July 9th to try again.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 day family stay

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was really nice at the hotel but room service was lacking. The room was not cleaned after our first night, one bar of soap for two people and no shampoo/shower amenities
3 out of 5
by Gary

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was a great place to spend the night.
5 out of 5
by Ruth Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HUMBERTO

The hotel name "Confort" agrees with the service

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very Confortable
2 out of 5
by John from Illinois

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was directly opposite the lobby and breakfast area. Our sleep was cut short early the first day by the loud breakfast clientele and on the second night by a group of inebriated party bus passengers arriving at 4 A.M. We would recommend requesting a different room if given one on the first floor anywhere near the lobby.