Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Rossford

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Great staff, very helpful. Breakfast not as good as when we stayed there before. Clean rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Looked okay on the surface, still failed.

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Accessibility, appearance, friendly staff.
Cons: Better insulation, especially on the side facing the highway.
Everything was fine when I walked in--the staff was friendly, the room was clean, the bed was inviting and comfy. The location was good--easily accessed from the highway, near where I needed to go in the morning, close to local shopping and attractions. But then it fell apart. Every car that passed on the highway sounded like it was driving through my room. Even the fan did not drown out the noise. There was no point in having the massaging spray head in the shower since it lacked the water pressure to work properly. Even the continental breakfast was at the low end of the spectrum. If you choose to stay here, request a room on the side away from the highway! A good night's sleep might offset the dribble in the shower and the lack of choices at breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear that you were not thrilled with your stay. We have continued to make improvements to our property and our staff to ensure that all guests feel comfortable and safe when the stay with us. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Convenient for traveling

Posted May 6, 2016
Clean & comfortable. Über unavailable in this city & nearby restaurants fast food only.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chicken for breakfast!

Posted May 1, 2016
We stopped for the night while traveling between New York and Iowa with my 95 year old mother. The hotel was easy to find and convenient to highways but tucked away from the noise. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff friendly - greeting us with a cookie. Breakfast was really special with eggs, biscuits n gravy and chicken tenders
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice motel

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The bed was comfortable, and the room was clean. I felt very safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice and clean hotel at an affordable price.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Rooms were clean with updated furniture and bedding. Pool was open until 12:00pm which was nice as we got in late. Breakfast was your average fare, eggs, etc. We had the suite which was very roomy and had a separate sitting area with a pull out sofa bed. Two TV's were also a bonus.
3 out of 5
by Shannon from Ohio

Great Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable. The only issue I had with the Hotel was, they placed a 150.00 hold on my credit card without informing me and it will not be released immediately after you have checked out. it take 5 to 7 business days to return to your card.
4 out of 5
by Kishore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ishan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels