Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from detroit, MI

adequate hotel near major highways.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Extend hours of operation of lounge/bar
Comfortable hotel at a very convenient location. friendly staff. Facilities include a pool, a very basic bared bone weight room. The lounge/bar has very limited hours and was not even open during my stay. this is by no means a luxury 4 stars hotel. This is your basic. clean, comfortable place for a clean shower and crash for the night. restaurants in walking distance include Wild Wings, Outback , There are 2 gas stations nearby, so this location is extremely convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for choosing to stay with us this holiday season! I'm glad that you found our location convenient, our staff welcoming, and our property comfortable. I'm sorry that you weren't able to enjoy our Bistro while you were in town due to our limited holiday hours of operation. I hope that you'll consider staying with us again in the future, so that you can experience everything that our hotel has to offer. Thank you for your feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Hotel staff acted like they were miserable. Not friendly at all and if we asked for anything they made us feel like we were bothering them. The hotel itself is nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new Hampshire

Overrated

Posted Oct 5, 2014
No free coffee , wifi is horrible. They were fined $600,000 by the fcc for blocking customers wifi. Charging exhorbate wifi fees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Very good even Excellent

Posted Sep 25, 2014
stayed one night and was a late afternoon arrival - rooms spotless and comfortable. no issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
My and I spend 2 nights in it and it was very comfi. The room is very clean smells nice. The room has a very nice decoration. I slept like a baby the first night as I was driving from Montreal Canada all the day. I loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naperville il

Maumee

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: seemed like a brand new hotel
Cons: the breakfast deal. It is confusing if your breakfast is included (turns out mine was) but you have to sign for it with your room number w/tip?
Location: interstate 80. 5 minutes from highway but not too close to be noisy.
check in was quick. Got in late but they had someone at the desk and got checked in quickly. My room had plenty of outlets and lights. Separate bath and sink area was very convenient. great view of the courtyard with plantings and trees. very quiet and perfectly clean. no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Close enough to the interstate that you wont get lost finding the hotel and many national chain dining restaurants within eye sight of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Carlsbad, CA

Paper thin walls do not for a quiet night make

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff are super accomodating
Cons: construction to dampen the walls. Set a curfew on partying in the lobby
Unfortunately I chose to stay on a night when a wedding party was rocking the house. In the lobby...until after 1AM. The Hotel staff were very accomodating in moving me to the third floor (I was on the first floor, 5-doors down from the lobby)...unfortunately this was at 1AM...and my room key did not work on the third floor. The Hotel was short staffed - I had to go back to the lobby to get another key. As for the "paper thin" walls...on my first night I got to listen to the gentleman in the room next to me snore. Yeah...just not a quiet place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013