Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as expected

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Clean facilities in good repair.
Cons: Staff (four of them) were absorbed with gossip at the front desk about a romantic break up that one of them was going through, than providing service.
Location: Close to freeway and places to eat. Quite a distance from downtown.
The hotel facilities were great. The hotel staff provided disappointing service. Twice I approached the desk to ask a question or to purchase something from the little store, only to find that the multiple staff at the desk were so absorbed in gossip that I got what I needed only by asserting myself. Not a very professional staff.
3 out of 5
by greg from St Louis

Average except for the price

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very average hotel in a good location but the price was pretty high for Holland, OH.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff team a great bar.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Cons: The pool need to be available all the time, when i stayed there Washington closed. :(
Washington excellent and comfortable, the shuttle service are avalaible until last fligth and picked up the people that will stay at Marriot at midnigth...
4 out of 5
by Candice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and pleasant

Posted Aug 7, 2015
the beds were clean and comfortable. Heavy curtains blocked the morning sun so we could sleep a little longer.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bengt from Stockholm

Sköna sängar men frukosten höll ej måttet

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Frukostarrangemanget fungerade inte så bra och maten höll ej måttet. Funkar bra som övernattning.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin from Chicago

Nice hotel, if a bit odd.

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Located in a shopping center with lots of chain retail and dining nearby. Lobby is remodeled and chic - almost too chic in that it doesn't fit in with its surroundings. Rooms are fairly standard except my room (a standard King) was odd in that the bed faced outwards towards the window rather than towards the TV. Bed was comfortable and room was well appointed. Bathroom was OK, shower pressure was a little subpar and the covering for the bathroom light fixture was sitting in the shower when I arrived, so I had to replace it before I could take a shower. 10 miles along fairly open highway from Toledo Airport, so while it doesn't take long to get there I think calling this an "Airport hotel" is a bit of a stretch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Stopped overnight during a business trip. Very clean and pleasant and conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good overall hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, great food. Near the tollway.
Cons: Additional elevators
Location: Near the tollway and lots of shopping. Target....
Only problem was that the only elevator broke and there was no other way for my 86 yr old dad to get upstairs except the stairway. Some kids broke the elevator by jumping up and down in it. The hotel was not very accommodating about this. He walks with a cane. We did make it up the stairs very slowly. Luckily the rescue squad was in the stairwell having just evacuated some other kids that were stuck in the elevator. Other than that, we had no problems with the hotel. Great food for breakfast!