Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent Location, Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: location, clean, friendly staff
Cons: room smell
Location: Bob Evans, big chain stores
The hotel is located in a huge shopping center with some good choices of restaurants. I love the Bob Evans just right in front of the hotel. The only thing to complain is the Lysol smell in the room after hotel cleaned the room. We walked in the room with heavy Lysol smell, we need to open the door to the courtyard to let go the smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo

Nice and close to shopping!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay. Staff was very friendly. Room was very comfortable. Great beds! Wish there was a refrigerator in the room.
4 out of 5
by Ventress from NJ

Toledo Airport Courtyard Marriott review - :)

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were very disappointed in our stay because our room was placed in the middle of a bridal block of rooms. When we came to our room to sleep, there was loud voices and banging of doors. In fact the door very next to ours was rigged with the safety lock to keep the door from closing completely. This resulted in a lot of loud banging. (This happened well after 10:30pm) We got our things together and checked out. Leaving our key at the front desk and informing them that it was entirely too noisy. We travel quite a lot and we will not stay at a Merriott ever again if we can help it. We were not in the hotel long enough to rate any of the above.
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Stuttgart

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel liegt sehr gut und zentral. Freundliches Personal. Zimmer sehr sauber und ordentlich. Bad ebenfalls. Gutes Bett. Ruhige Lage. Frühstück gut und kostenlos. Wenn wir wieder in die Nähe kommen übernachten wir wieder hier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Room was very nice. Bistro food and drink were good. Staff were awesome.
Cons: Comfort of bed.
Nice hotel, friendly and very helpful staff.I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
by Vickie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Craig

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Cigarette butts and an old coffee cup on the balcony. Obviously this area was not checked when the room was prepared prior to our arrival.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from York

Excellent service

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
We drove all night to get to this location and were able to check in early. Excellent service