Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent stay

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Hospitable greeting checking in after midnight. Clean, comfortable and affordable. Excellent restaurant breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Watch out for lack of restaurant

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Perfectly adequate for our needs, good service. Only complaint was the advertised "restaurant" was a counter to order food and tables around a large, blaring tv. Not conducive to much of anything unless you like loud football. No free breakfast nor waters, for a slightly higher price point than similar chains we used the day before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for the price

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Clean , working machines in the workout area
Cons: Nothing very good experience
Location: Maybe dale of shopping ,restaurants etc.
Close to shopping returants, and other activities. Also right off the expressway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Comfortable stay. Me and my boyfriend it was His birthday and he felt like a king. It was lovely love the bed and furniture. Love the bistro pub and late night snacks. Pool looked clean and amazing. Quiet stay no disturbances
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Comfy Beds and Clean. I Recommend!

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints with this hotel stay. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, wifi worked, staff was nice and helpful. A perfect place if passing through on the highways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice divided lobby area with various types of comfortable seating. Great but limited breakfast items well prepared and presented at an additional cost. The staff is very nice and extremely friendly. Lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
This place in convenient to the interstate, clean, bright, spacious room, nice public areas, good wifi, decent sized pool if a little warm for laps. Not much nearby, but they serve breakfast and dinner and the prices were fine for a hotel. Staff was nice. We had just come from a third-rate motel, and welcomed this as a move to civilization, but it is a very well-run place and great if you are traveling through.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Hotel was clean and workers were friendly. Nothing close to eat. Will have to drive for entertainment or food, but was a great price for the weekend!