Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Bed bugs, dirty, people smoking weed in hall ways . staff rude. Staff family/ friends taking over pool. Horrible experiance
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avon Lake, Oh

Filthy dirty room!!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Overall cleanliness. Bedding without cigarette burns. A door with a lock on it.
Room was so bad, I did not stay there. I paid for a second hotel somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kim

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible room, heater barely worked. Toilet seat broken, lights were broken, freezing cold bathroom
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep.

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
We went to Toledo from Columbus to visit a friend and Days Inn was the closest and least expensive hotel near where we were going. The front desk staff were very nice but while we were walking back to our room we saw some guys trying to open the sliding doors on first floor rooms. Our room was on the 3rd floor so we felt mostly safe but it was a little disturbing to see upon arrival. We did not stay for the free breakfast in the morning so I cannot comment on that. The inside near the rooms reminded me of my college days as it smelled of pot and cigarettes and was very loud.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was perfect but the room was to cold
3 out of 5
by Joe

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel has a new owner. it needs remodeling as everything is old and run down. it is convenient to the casino. the price was good and it was clean.. it would be great if it were remodeled. the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Street, Toledo, OH

Not Recommended

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room is Filthy, Hotel is Outdated! Cobwebs on the walls, heater blows warm air at best. TV and Microwave need replaced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The lock in our room didn't work. The hallway and pool area was cold. Heater kept going on and off.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LIMA,OHIO

Motel from Hell

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: THE WHOLE ROOM .
Location: IT WASN'T TO BAD .
1ST OFF IT WAS SO COLD WHEN WE ENTERED OUR ROOM . WE HAD TO KEEP OUR COATS ON . iT WAS DIRTY . BURN HOLES IN THE SHEETS . A BIG CAP UNDER THE DOOR . THE CHAIN LOCK WAS BROKEN . THE PAINT WAS PILLING OFF OF THE CEILING IN THE BATHROOM . THERE WAS OLD FOOD UNDER THE MIKE.