Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this place makes your company look bad

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: clean it up and take care of it.
he room was in bad shape. paint on walls was peeling and the tv cable looked like someone tried to pull out of wall. mold on tile of tub and wall lamps were not working. was scared to turn on AC because it looked like it could catch fire. Smell of pot in the halls nearly gave me a contact high. the security door was unlocked and looked like the key box was broken. scared to sleep undercovers because fear of bed bugs. many people have talked about this place and the word is not good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

Cheap hotel near downtown

Posted May 16, 2017
On arriving Friday night, the bar was noisy. The interior is dated and worn out. The room was clean and worn out. The single chair was in bad condition and ugly, as was the desk. The receptionist at night was not friendly but the one in the morning was very pleasant. The dining room is pleasant with large windows, but the food is terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted May 14, 2017
The room I stayed in had bed bugs! Needless to say, but stay away from this place if you don't want to wake up the next morning with bed bug bites!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
It was ok ,you get what you pay for. But over all we were satisfied with our stay and would come again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Room needs cleaned better, we ran out of toilet paper, called front desk to get some, 15 min later had to go get our room, garbage all over grass, no lock on door
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oh

Worst Housekeeper

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The front desk staff was very nice. The bar and grill attached to the hotel was amazing. Our room however was a nightmare. The door was broken, the lock was broken, the coffee condiment packages were open, there were used tissues and other filth behind the bed. The bathroom door didn't shut, the bathroom ceiling was falling apart. The air conditioner unit was falling off the wall and the TV was very much "crooked" on the wall. Not a place I'd stay in again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent price

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Smelled like smoke. Burn holes in the blankets. Bathroom walls filthy. Sheets even smelt like smoke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Bed bugs, dirty, people smoking weed in hall ways . staff rude. Staff family/ friends taking over pool. Horrible experiance
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avon Lake, Oh

Filthy dirty room!!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Overall cleanliness. Bedding without cigarette burns. A door with a lock on it.
Room was so bad, I did not stay there. I paid for a second hotel somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by michelle

Disgusting!!!!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
This place was disgusting!!!! Room stunk like wet dog and cigarettes and it was a non smoking. Trash was everywhere in the courtyard and piled outside. The people that lived / stayed there was rude cussed at my kids, had all kinds of rifraf coming in and out of of hotel being loud fighting trying to get into rooms all hours of night. The furniture was broken the room was dirty couldn't get any extra towels or pillows. Had to buy something to get change to play a game of pool. The pool area was gross, hot tub was broken. The pictures of this hotel look nothing like what it really is. I do not recommend this place to anybody!