Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Felt like an unsafe location. The staff were nice enough but I didn't feel comfortable going around the surrounding area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Predictable

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: the cheap price
Cons: everything
Location: "The Docks" is nearby for good food so you won't have to eat at the motel
The room smelled bad. No coffee maker in the room. Handle ripped off the outside entry door. Screaming in the hallway in the middle of the night. But its a Days Inn and the cheap price reflects the condition of the motel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton Mi

Very Dirty hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel was very dirty and i could not lay my head on anything. Please take that hotel off you guys list . i was even embarrassed because i was the one who booked this room. Also people were smoking marijuana there. This was the worst hotel that i ever seen yuck.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toledo oh

Dirty east eide hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Smelled terrible , got room for the pool on a sunday but pool was closed accept it really wasnt and there were a bunch of people in the pool but nobody but them could use it. The paint was peeling in the room and shower, stains on the walls. My family and i didnt even stay tbe whole night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisville Mi

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Building is trashed! Lock broke off the door. Tv didn't work!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms were clean staff was nice but it's old Motel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
It was comfortable the rooms are in need of dire upkeep on they are clean but somebody needs to put some money into the motel to update it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

close to the casino

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Proximity to casino. Friendly, hardworking staff. Nice restaurant. Nice pool. Refrigerators and microwaves in rooms.
Cons: Breakfast buffet could be better.
Location: Casino, parks
We choose this hotel because it is very close to the casino. We find the staff very helpful. The restaurant is nice. We enjoy the pool. The breakfast buffet could be better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO CASINO

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: CLOSE TO CASINO
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: CASINO
HOLES IN WALL, MANY PLACES WHERE PAINT SCRAPED OFF, COFFEE POT DIRTY
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusettes

We did not end up staying here, it was not safe

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: the only thing nice was the women working at the front desk
Cons: everthing
Location: nothing
We ended up not staying here and we booked he Econo lodge instead. It was unsafe and I believe people were living there as their home. Doors were ajar and it looked as though drug deals were going down right in broad daylight. I was there with my 2 daughters and I did not feel safe at all. We didn't even make it to the room. After we left we looked at all there reviews online and so many people had written reviews about how unsafe it was. EXPEDIA SHOULD TAKE THIS HOTEL OFF OF THIER WEBSITE. I appreciate Expedia refunding my money for this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Glad it was only one night

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Don't know right now
Location: Close to casino
Nothing to say. Just there for one night. Went to the casino and the hotel is really close