Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Jennifer from Las Vegas

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
I had to spend 14 days in Toledo for work so economy was needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basically a place to sleep

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
You can't beat the $40 price, but I wouldn't stay here again. I'm not fond of posting bad reviews but this one is warranted. Our non-smoking room reeked of smoke. The curtain wouldn't close. The floor tiles were grungy. The shower faucet was falling off. Baseboard trim was dirty and not attached to the wall. Carpet hadn't been vacuumed. Old TV with very poor reception. Super slow WiFi. The desk help was not very friendly. Well, you get the idea. The continental breakfast was decent. There, I found a positive!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erlanger, KY

Expected worse, but was overall good.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
The room, while outdated, served it's purpose, if your looking for decent well priced room this is the place to go. No bed bugs and a spacious room. Could use updates and fresh coat of paint, ice machine didn't work so well, but all in all a pretty good stay for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Room was outdated. Bathroom was dirty bathtub filthy. The guy checking us in was friendly and helpful. Otherwise staff was rude and unwilling to help at all. Breakfast was a joke
2 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Na

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

Ok - but out of date

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Old and out-dated but was fine for a quick overnight stay for business Great location to the highway and food/shopping/etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Not worthy of perrysburg

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The service wasnt the worse but definately great. At one point there wasnt any hot water, when I called the front desk they said "yea we know, there working on it." We didnt get a call to our room to advise us or anything. The walls were dirty, the shower was installed at 5 five feet with no motion. But the beds were really comfy thus the star rating. You guys got to step it up.
1 out of 5
by Alexei from kitchener,ON,Canada

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bed blankets is dirty, toilet do not flush properly, bathtub is dirty as well.TV is outdated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably won't stay again

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Dissappointing stay. First room we were given was supposed to be nonsmoking but smelled very strongly of smoke. The rep at the front desk was very nice and accommodating. Second room didn't smell but really needed to be vacuumed. We had a cat with us and she found a pill on the ground (which is concerning because it could have been anything) as well as some bottle caps. We gave her a bath after leaving (which she now hates us for) because after running around the floor all night, she just seemed really dirty. The hotel shows obvious signs of wear and tear and could use upgraded TVs. The remote looked so old and disgusting that I used hand sanitizer after changing the channel. Beds were average comfort level and shower pressure was decent. Overall OK stay but probably wouldn't return.