Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
If you are a trucker or construction worker than it is okay. The room smelled and the only room that had a king size nonsmoking room was the handicapped room. I would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Only 1 big complaint

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: The price.
Cons: Would be nice to add some protein items to the breakfast.
The bathroom wasn't cleaned properly. There was visible hairs on the floor and tub.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

The dirtiest hotel I have EVER stayed in!!!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Not one thing!
Cons: The whole place needs to be remodeled or demolished.
Horrible mold in the shower, broken toilet that wouldn't flush, spiders in the room, curtain fell off the window, air conditioning broke during the night. Hotel staff very non complacent. I would be totally ashamed to be associated with this hotel if I was Expedia!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I booked 7 rooms for family weekend. One rooms ac and toilet did not work and when we reported the problem no one did anything, this rooms curtain also fell of the wall. The other rooms cold water did not work so the shower was scalding. We found spiders and roaches in the rooms. The manager did not care one bit when I complained. I will be contacting corporate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

at this price, for more stay elsewhere

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: see above
Location: location was convenient and there were plenty of opportunities for food nearby
it was 90 degrees outside the day i stayed. i had a prepaid stay and they knew where they were putting me. yet the air in the room had been turned off and the room was sweltering. it took until the middle of the night to cool down. they claim it's a "full breakfast". well, i wouldn't call stale bread/bagels/small muffins, cereal and waffle mix a "full breakfast". the internet kept going on and off. the front desk had to reboot the server once.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

OK in a pinch

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Orbitz
OK when there are no other options but other than that not worth the money, uncomfortable beds dingy old bathroom (bring shower shoes! ) horrible breakfast but close to I75 and a few places to eat in walking distance from our room. Basically a place to sleep and that's about it.
1 out of 5
by Marie from Ohio


Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
If you were a loud drunk biker chick, you would love this place, based on the noise that went on most of the night. The room was beat up and icky with the remnants of a adult toy left from the previous guest next to the bed.... breakfast was bad, but it is located near decent shops and restaurants so we stayed away as much as possible.
1 out of 5
by Robert from Illinois

Bad choice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel, Smoke free room smelled like smoke, Hair in the beds, completely dirty rooms, Hotel staff unfriendly and not helpful. Do not stay here!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by mark

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
needed work on the plumbing toilet wouldn't flush right took several times for it to go down low water pressure, tv was blurry I don't think i'll be staying there anymore
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Not a roofer"

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
I liked the area since it was close to several restaurants. That was the only thing that was good about the stay. A little while after a rain storm had passed, while laying in bed I noticed a leak in the ceiling. I was on the ground floor and the water started dripping on my chest. I went to the front desk and told the night manager. He then told me that he was not a roofer! Not the comment I wanted to hear at the moment. Had to switch to another room at 11pm and the 2nd room had spiders. Didn't figure he was a pest control specialist either so I didn't bother him again.