Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, United States of America

Comfortable

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Staff that's it! Nothing more to say nothing more to say
Cons: Weather and mandatory u-turn that's it! nothing more to say
Location: Mandatory u-turn is only problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff was accommodating during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for pets

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Great for pets
Cons: Show heads should be updated
Very friendly and helpful at front desk made sure everything was to my liking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to see you found our pet-friendly location valuable while taking notice of our helpful staff. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by sallie from Chanhassen, MN

Best value with easy highway On /Off access

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly hostess /desk clerk, dispite our late night arrival.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. Reading how well our staff member check you in so well at such a late hour is satisfying. Customer service is one of our top priorities so I am glad you were shown it so well. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice hotel and plenty of restaurants nearby in a d

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: More information on check in
Nice hotel and plenty of restaurants nearby in a decent neighborhood. But I didn't realize that the room is not cleaned daily, and never got clean towels in 3 days
4 out of 5
by Janet from Mpls MN

Clean, spacious, affordable, and excellent service

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Driving across country. Needed a place to stay. Hotel had very reasonable rate on Hotels.com. Walked into lobby to confirm rate. Clerk confirmed and was extremely helpful in helping us finalize our booking and get us a clean room. It wasn't the Ritz, but is was clean, spacious, comfortable, and less than 1/2 the nightly rate other hotels were charging. If you are traveling on a budget, this hotel is an excellent budget.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I'm glad to see you were able get checked in seamlessly and given clean, comfortable accommodations for an affordable price. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great Location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location and quick breakfast.
Cons: There is no on-site computer to provide internet access for those customers who do not use wi-fi.
Location: Nearby are restaurants, service stations, grocery shopping etc.
Enjoyed my stay at this location. It is very convenient to restaurants, freeways and local services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I am glad to read you enjoyed your stay, especially our convenient location and clean facilities. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by Xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very very bad experience

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
This stay was horrible. The hotel and room smells horrible. The bed has a broken frame that if you move close to one side you can flip over. It's dirty everywhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotels.com Did Me Wrong

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
I requested a nonsmoking room and arrived to find they only had smoking. So that's what we were stuck with. Bathroom was filthy and the entire room was very dated, not to mention the smoke stench.
2 out of 5
by David from Arnold

Basic place, nothing special.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room and kitchenette were outdated. Some bugs in room. Doors in hotel and room doors made a lot of noise - hard to sleep.