Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel overall, great breakfast spread.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Overall the hotel was pretty nice. The included breakfast was very generous. The only complaint was at check in when the receptionist dropped the F-bomb because she was frustrated with the computer and kept complaining that I had used Expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freeland, mi

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We requested a crib and connecting rooms and neither one was possible. It was very difficult figuring out sleeping arrangements with an infant.
4 out of 5
by Eric from Parkersburg

The Monday Mornings

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
I wasn't displeased with my stay but I also wasn't overly impressed. Check in was quick and painless, the inside of the facility looked fairly new, the bed was reasonably comfortable and breakfast was fresh and well stocked. Our room was clean enough but the carpet and tile in the hallways had food crumbs and dirt all over them and the tile around the pool and the hot tub could have used some serious cleaning. I will say, if the hotel was short staffed I'm glad they skimped on cleaning the hallway and not the room. The front desk workers were friendly and so was the maintenance man-- a couple of the other employees just seemed to have a bad case of the Monday mornings. For the price, I was satisfied; for the brand, I was a little disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Chicago

Toledo raceway

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The check in was quick and easy. The clerk even asked if I was ok with a ground floor room. Access to the room was easy as I parked right outside the side door. The room was clean and smelled nice. The only issue I had was with the sound insulation. There apparently was none. I could hear the people above us like they were in the room with us. It actually didn't bother us and I slept well. The breakfast was average but it was included and there was plenty. They even had microwaveable burritos and sandwiches. All in all it was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Ohio

Excellent hotel area near shopping centers

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Had a wonderfull experience ,cant wait to be back ..two thumbs up.
4 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

A little out of the way.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
All in all a nice place. Clean. Bed was good, pillows had no support. No refrigerator or microwave in the room. Just need updated. Charging stations would be nice. Better than most breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Dan from Toledo

Business

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for business. Close to the industrial section of town. Basic restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I like that it was about a quarter mile from I-75.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The room was very clean. The hotel staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
by Dorothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels