Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Pleasant Staff
Cons: The pool, it has too much chlorine; we had to leave the pool because we could not breath.
Location: The location was great. It was close to every thing we wanted to do.
Over all we felt comfortable at the hotel. My family and I were able to relax and enjoy our stay. Great hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful and convient

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Quite location with plenty of food and beverage places within walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick from Cincinnati

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel. Very convenient to 475 and several restaurants, and Kroger store very close. Young lady who checked us in was very courteous and efficient. Bed was very comfortable. No complaints at all. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theresa from Avon

Family get away

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was easy to find. The TV in our room kept turning off and we thought it was a timer but it was just the TV. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast offered was typical hotel breakfast food. We would stay again at this hotel if we are in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Theresa, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo Maumee. I am pleased that you enjoyed the cleanliness of your room and our beds were to your liking. However, I am very sorry to hear about the problems you encountered with your TV. I have addressed this issue with our maintenance team to correct this deficiency. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Peggy G. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherine from Cuba City

In town for BGU weekend

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
The night check in clerk was amazing and went above and beyond helping us out! I wish I had gotten her name. The room could have been a little larger but we made it work. Breakfast was good. Location was very easy to get to and about 20 minutes from BGU.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jean from Columbus

Great team experience

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Our team stayed for a soccer tournament. The pool was small and the hot tub was being worked on, but the team still enjoyed the pool. The room was either too warm as soon as the AC shut off or too cold as soon as it turned on. It was hard to find a comfortable temp, but beds were comfy. The best part of the stay was the staff. We used the breakfast area for a team dinner as they don't have a meeting room. Everyone we dealt with was extremely nice and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joshua

from iowa

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patsy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from Kalamazoo

Nice Hotel in a Good Area

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, nicely upgraded. The only issue we had during our stay was that the pool was closed for maintenance. This was one of the reasons we chose this hotel so we were really disappointed we could not use the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels