Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Oct 31, 2017
I booked the room and when got there had to pay extra because they said I had booked a single room which they do not have : single large beds I am going to contest the extra charges
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, California

Pleasant hotel, close to main square

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Its price and location.
Cons: It was fine for me as is.
Location: Good location for walking to cathedral, exploring different parts of town, eating, visiting museums, and/or catching a bus to go elsewhere.
This hotel was modest and comfortable and located closed to the main Plaza Zocodover.
3 out of 5
by ole

Reasonably good

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Satisfactory and quite spacious, but water pipes were often noisy. Also not infrequent noises coming from clients passing the reception area, audible in rooms nearby.
5 out of 5
by Fahmida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Wonderful staff

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Warm welcome and helpful with place suggestions. Clean and modern....close to historic places . Will recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alice from Regina

Location, location, location.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was located within walking distance of all major attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 star hotel for an overnight rest

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a small street next to the square, if you are driving google map would possibly bring you to somewhere which is too narrow to drive through, and the best option would be getting through from the Museum (museo del ejercito). We are the only guest staying in the hotel, and is an usual old fashioned hotel that you would find in this ancient city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Center of the city.

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Nice breakfast. Nice rooms. They held our luggage for the afternoon after checkout
Location: Close to everything
Recently remodeled. WiFi tough to get sometimes. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
by James from Kailua, Hawaii

Very nice and great value

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great clean and well located in quiet street. Good value. The ground floor rooms just off reception can be a little noisy when people come in late Breakfast for 6 euro is right from a 7/11 store not worth the price and bad calories go out for breakfast