Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Fahmida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Wonderful staff

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Warm welcome and helpful with place suggestions. Clean and modern....close to historic places . Will recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alice from Regina

Location, location, location.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was located within walking distance of all major attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 star hotel for an overnight rest

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a small street next to the square, if you are driving google map would possibly bring you to somewhere which is too narrow to drive through, and the best option would be getting through from the Museum (museo del ejercito). We are the only guest staying in the hotel, and is an usual old fashioned hotel that you would find in this ancient city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Center of the city.

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Nice breakfast. Nice rooms. They held our luggage for the afternoon after checkout
Location: Close to everything
Recently remodeled. WiFi tough to get sometimes. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
by James from Kailua, Hawaii

Very nice and great value

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great clean and well located in quiet street. Good value. The ground floor rooms just off reception can be a little noisy when people come in late Breakfast for 6 euro is right from a 7/11 store not worth the price and bad calories go out for breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from currently in Barcelona

Close to alcazar, but little sleep here

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Check in was slow. The clerk helped give map and directions to the people in front of me, but dealt with three other people who just walked up, before checking me in. Bed upstairs from me squeeked all night, and the people upstairs sounded like they were stomping on their floor/ my ceiling. Thin walls, morning clerk was smoking indoors at desk, just cannot recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Scituate

Fabulous view of Toledo

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Upon arriving I attempted to leave my bag until check-in. I was told that I could leave it in the lobby, which had been unattended when I first arrived. Rather, I stored my bag in a locker at the bus depot. Upon checking out, when I asked if I could leave my bag until returning to Madrid in the afternoon, I was directed to place it in a room, which obviously was intended for left luggage. Given that, the Hotel was clean and cared for. The balcony and window views were impressive. Centrally located, excellent value for the money. My return journey down the hill to store my bag influenced my overall and service ratings.
4 out of 5
by leonora

Great get away hotel in Toledo!

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and good service. The breakfast was good and the hotel was clean. We did have some trouble getting the wifi in our rooms.