Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and really close to BGSU

Posted Mar 26, 2017
We were able to see my son that is attending the college a lot. The location was perfect. I would not get the hot tub though! We we up often with the jets kicking on. With or without water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, quiet

Posted Jan 9, 2017
It was a nice quiet hotel. Located right off the highway and by restaurants and not to far from downtown BG
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Close to all College sports

Posted Dec 3, 2016
No one could turn in the fireplace So we could visit In the lobby which was cold And the forgot to phone me on a cancelation As I had to ask all the time till I got one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The front desk was very helpful, close proximity to BGSU and restaurants. Definitely would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by Charlotte Reith, Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Henry, Thanks so much for your great review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope that you come visit us for another great stay the next time your travels bring you to BG!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

close to campus

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Good location Good breakfast!
Cons: nothing
Location: lots of places to eat nearby
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good location Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Findlay, Ohio

Very pleased

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Swimming and breakfast.
We planned a family fun night and we enjoyed a night away from home. We brought our kids to swim. The hotel was very clean. We stayed for one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfy hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed just one night while traveling. Great location close to I-75 and college. We arrived early but were still able to check in while other rooms were being cleaned. Buffalo Wild Wings just across parking lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay during homecoming weekend with friends. Price was a little high for the city, but expected due to the demand for hotel rooms in the area during this time. Nice breakfast area with both hot and cold items. Clean room with nice room amenities. Would definitely stay again!