Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Very new south Fargo location!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Quiet and easy to find.
Cons: Larger tubs or standing showers
Enjoyed the full breakfast and large suite in this easy to find Hampton Inn off of I-94.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Quick road trip to BGSU. Moving the kid. We will be back in a month for family weekend. Bring on some football.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel with all of the bells and whistles.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The room itself was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a ton of variety and was delicious.
This hotel has all of the amenities that we needed. We used the business center as well as the fitness room. It was very clean and comfortable and conveniently located near the expressway.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Bowling green

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
It wasa great visit but the parking situation there was really bad
5 out of 5
by Carmen from Cleveland-Ohio

Perfecto para la familiaLo disfrutamos al máximo

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Todo estuvo bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BG

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice clean place to stay
3 out of 5
by Ryan from West Richland

Not so "Heavenly"

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We like to stay at Hampton Inn because of their heavenly beds...this time our bed was definitely not heavenly. This is not the first time this has happened with this chain. Otherwise, our stay was nice. The hotel had brand new carpet so we liked that. The location is convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Across the street from bowling green state uni

Posted Apr 5, 2016
nice hotel, no complaints. Breakfast was good and room clean. Hotel staff was nice as well. Would recommend
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but noisy

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and close to the event I was attending.
Cons: I'm sure it will improve a lot when the construction nearby is finished.
This is a nice, newly renovated hotel. The only problem is that it is located right next to a construction site. 5:30 in the morning I was awakened to the sound of the back up beeping of a large, loud truck. Also, the walls are quite thin and I could hear the folks above me walking around. One last oddity: my room for some reason had a doorbell. While in the shower it was run repeatedly. By the time I got dressed no one was at the door.