Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Findlay

Friendly

Posted May 24, 2017
We loved our stay. Very friendly staff. Very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
It was great,no doubt that i will choose the same hotel the next time The whirlpool inside is awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, up-to-date hotel with excellent service!

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Personnel running the hotel are helpful and excellent overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and really close to BGSU

Posted Mar 26, 2017
We were able to see my son that is attending the college a lot. The location was perfect. I would not get the hot tub though! We we up often with the jets kicking on. With or without water.
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
My son and I came for a visit to the college. We arrived late but our room was still ready. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. If my son ends up at the col k ege I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Visited Bowling Green for daughter's gymnastic meet. Hotel was close to BGSU campus and several restaurants. Check in was fast and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, quiet

Posted Jan 9, 2017
It was a nice quiet hotel. Located right off the highway and by restaurants and not to far from downtown BG
4 out of 5
by Dana

Home sweet home

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
I just love Bowling Green Ohio we moved from there 5 years ago and we miss it so much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
I had a very comfortable stay. The hot breakfast was terrific and the service in the breakfast area was exceptional. The beds are awesome! Room was clean overall, but could have been vacuumed better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Close to all College sports

Posted Dec 3, 2016
No one could turn in the fireplace So we could visit In the lobby which was cold And the forgot to phone me on a cancelation As I had to ask all the time till I got one