Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Great, New Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2016
I stayed at this hotel at the first of January 2016 during a business trip. The hotel was very clean. The breakfast was actually very impressive. The receptionists always greeted my wife and I when we walked through the door and were exceptionally friendly during the check in (it was at 2am - had a long drive - and check in lasted maybe a minute, so we got to our room fast). The pool was your typical hotel pool, nothing too impressive or bad - same with the exercise room. Overall, great stay. I will definitely book here again if I'm ever back in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roanoke, va

Nice hotel close to the interstate

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: location. staff. bed.
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing.
Location: location was great. very close to interstate. lots of restaurants nearby and shopping.
Hotel staff was friendly, rooms were very clean and comfortable. Bed was very comfortable. Lots of restaurants nearby. I would definitely star here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, very clean, great breakfast included

Posted Dec 30, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. My kids loved the pool. Everything was very clean and the hotel staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brampton, ON

Nice hotel very close to I75

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: The hotel very close to I75
Cons: N/A
Location: Location was great for travellers
We needed a hotel very close to I75 as we're heading south towards Nashville, TN and this hotel fits the need; the room was cozy, clean and awesome for travellers with kids. The breakfast and the lounge were nice too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Nothing to see around the area.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Not busy, friendly staff, good breakfast.
Cons: Pool - should be heated up more.
Location: Port Clinton safari
Expected the pool to be heated. It was in 70s but cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good location and reasonable rates

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Don't know.
Check-in was quick, friendly and efficient. Room was comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was good and variety of foods was impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alicia from Elk Grove Village, IL

Awesome experience!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
I was extremely happy with my stay! I would definitely go back and recommend to everyone! The staff was very friendly, room was very spacious, quiet, and clean, the beds were incredibly comfortable, the rate was very reasonable for all of the amenities, the breakfast was good and had a wide variety of foods, and there are tons of places to shop and eat within a short mile radius. Not one bad thing to say about this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Great amenities. Coffee around the clock, wonderful breakfast, and a room ready for work or relaxation! Easy access to the highway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by AUDREY

Outstanding Safe area clean great breakfast

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Easy & fast check in very courteous staff Room very clean large and bed comfortable Great quiet area Lots of options offered at breakfast Recommanded highly One of my best stay in a hotel! Top notch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cindie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels