Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable hotel.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: It was clean and comfortable.
Cons: I always feel at any hotel that they could be a little cleaner.
Location: We were their for a dance competition which was close by.
Nice, quiet hotel that was comfortable. Enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical Hampton Inn Room

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We suddenly needed a hotel room. This Hampton had a room. It was a typical Hampton Inn room, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toledo ohio

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Room was not to small, clean!, air conditioner rattled a little to much and water pressure was very poor, but pool was nice and the continental breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Dousman

Great place, relaxing

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet hotel, with good sized room. TV easy to use. Bed was very comfortable and there was even a real blanket in the closet. This was a happy place. Lots of very nice and cheerful employees. The breakfast had a great selection of food and Nancy was very helpful and concerned about the food handling. Lots of restaurant choices close to the hotels.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rex from van Wert ohio

great stay

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Grandkids loved the pool.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Palos

Great Stay

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The service was great, the stay was worth it, and the breakfast was awesome! We will book here again when we come back to visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Every part of it was very nice looking. Nicely de

Posted Mar 5, 2016
We had a very short visit only one night, but we were glad we chose this hotel because it was very comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. The food on the breakfast buffet was delicious and we enjoyed the hotel lobby very much
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels