Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Carl

Convenient to the highway

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms should have small fridge and micro waves
3 out of 5
by Kris

Decent

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
People were very nice however, we were disappointed in the breakfast. It was New Years Day and they still closed everything down at 10pm. I'm sure most of their guests weren't even up yet. I feel they could have made an exception that one day.
4 out of 5
by jerry

New Years Eve with our 3 grandkids

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
We were here with our 3 grandkids after our OU Lady Bobcats defeated the BG Falcons in basketball. The kids loved the pool and we loved the room except we had 3 kids and only 2 beds for 5 people. I was hoping for a sofa bed in the room or ? There was a floor for my grandson!! The price was ok I guess for it being New Years Eve. I was also hoping for cheese omelets as well as scrambled eggs, as we had at a Holiday Inn Express we were at in November in High Point, NC. Overall this hotel gets a 4.5 out of 5.
5 out of 5
by Sue

Convenient, clean and great price

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We love Hampton Inns,and this one was no exception. Great value for money. This one had a particularly pleasant breakfasting area.
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Great stay...Expected Hampton Quality

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice comfortable stay. Updated lobby and a great breakfast in the morning. I will likely stay there again when in the Toledo area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The visit

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Construction noise😩😩😩😩 We had to move 2xs. They are doing renovations. Otherwise I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Battle Creek, Mi

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We had an excellent stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the interstate.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, clean rooms, nice gym and good breakfast!
Cons: Check in staff was not all that friendly, nor engaging.
Location: I don't know, we checked in late and left early the next morning.
Stayed at the hotel for one night while driving through Ohio. Gym was open until midnight which was great because I didn't arrive at the hotel until 10:30pm. Breakfast was tasty and the hotel had a nice variety of foods to choose from.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful hotel; wonderful staff

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Five stars! It was fantastic. I would totally recommend it!