Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The restaurant was not very good. Service needs improvement and food was served lukewarm. The restaurant was not even busy. Wouldn't eat there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review and feedback about the restaurant. I will forward your comments to the manager for them to look into the issue. Travis Maschino General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The stay itself was nice, the room was comfy and relaxing. I do have a huge problem with the fact that I left something in the room upon checkout, when I got home I called the hotel the desk person took my information for the housekeeping manager, no call the next day so I called back and once again left my information. Then nearly a week went by no call from housekeeping manager and so I called the hotel once again, left my information yet again finally got a return call ... low and behold there is no sign of the item I left, the housekeeper that took care of the room claimed she never seen it. Now along with leaving my personal information three times that was also leaving a full description of my item three times along with the exact location in the room where I left my item. So what ever you do .... do not accidentally leave anything in a room at this hotel because you will never have any type of a chance to see it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear about your lost & found items not being recovered. We have a very detailed lost & found procedure in place at the hotel. We make every effort to recover guests items and return them in a timely manner. We still have not come across your items and are still looking for them. We hope you understand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

1 night business stay

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Hotel was fine. Second time I have stayed here. Front desk staff was very nice. Steak in restaurant was ok at best. Bartender was very friendly. Room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 4 star review. We are glad you came back to visit us. We will be sure to forward your comments to the appropriate departments. Travis Maschino General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wish they included breakfast in room price
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. As a Full Service Holiday Inn we offer guests the convenience of a Cook-to-order breakfast. We also do include packages which include breakfast. We hope you will come back and visit us soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will come back and visit us again soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent location

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice however the room was not as clean as I expected. Some articles of clothing were left in the room from the previous occupants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to forward your comments to the housekeeping manager to look into the issue you encountered. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Travis Maschino General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will be back to visit us soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west chester pa

Easy access from I 80.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Food in dining room definitely satisfied my need while there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Travis, Hotel Management
joan, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad you enjoyed the restaurant, they will be happy to read these compliments. We hope you will come back and visit us soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review. We appreciate your feedback. Travis Maschino General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth your money.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has this amazing swim park that no where on the site mentions that it's not always open. So there was no swimming available which is why we picked the hotel in the first place. When we walked it the entire lobby and hallway stank of BO, luckily the room didn't. Our a/c didn't ever cool down the room, even on its highest setting. And there was a piece of plywood holding up part of the vanity in the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. Since the waterpark is a separate business we have removed all their information to avoid confusion and we encourage guests to visit their website for information. We appreciate your comments and will be sure to forward to the appropriate departments. Thank you again, Travis Maschino General Manager