Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. Only negative was you have no pool or hot tub unless you pay $20+ for access to the water park. Our group of several 50+ age couples in several rooms had no interest in a water park. Lol
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad our accommodations were a good fit for you. We hope you will come back and stay with us soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The restaurant was not very good. Service needs improvement and food was served lukewarm. The restaurant was not even busy. Wouldn't eat there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review and feedback about the restaurant. I will forward your comments to the manager for them to look into the issue. Travis Maschino General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

1 night business stay

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Hotel was fine. Second time I have stayed here. Front desk staff was very nice. Steak in restaurant was ok at best. Bartender was very friendly. Room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 4 star review. We are glad you came back to visit us. We will be sure to forward your comments to the appropriate departments. Travis Maschino General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west chester pa

Easy access from I 80.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Food in dining room definitely satisfied my need while there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Travis, Hotel Management
joan, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad you enjoyed the restaurant, they will be happy to read these compliments. We hope you will come back and visit us soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The location and the quiet surroundings. The room comfort as well.
Cons: I wish they had non-slip strips in the tub to prevent slipping.
Location: The location was great. Right off of the turnpike for travelers.
We had a suite with king size bed. Bed was very comfortable. The room was clean, bathroom clean and spacious. Nice big counter. It was a comfortable room and the it was a quiet hotel which I like. We had an area with a small couch and desk area. Nice big TV. I would recommend staying at this hotel. They had a bar and eating area on 1st floor. The staff members are friendly. We had no issues or problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback and compliments. We strive to provide a higher level of service than our competitors and hope that we succeeded. We look forward to your next visit. Travis Maschino General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Great value for the price to stay there. Was there for one night. Building looks relatively new. Nicest hotel on the block and a great location in proximity to the restaurants in that area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad you enjoy your visit with us and look forward to your next one. Travis Maschino General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel. No free breakfast with the stay thou

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Or was nice, some damage to the walls in the room and no breakfast, was pay per meal only.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Travis, Hotel Management
Jake, Thank you for your feedback. As a Holiday Inn we offer the convenience of a restaurant on property so guests can have a cooked to order breakfast customized to their taste. We hope you will give us another chance. Travis Maschino General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: PLEASANT
Cons: NOTHING
Location: GREAT
GREAT WONDERFUL STAYNICE STAFF ROOM CLEAN KEYS WORK NICE TO SEE GOOD HOTELS EXIST
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review, we are glad your experience was a great one. We hope to see you again in the near future. Travis Maschino General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Hotel is fine. Staff was very nice. Room was clean. Bed not very comfortable. Top by your head was sunken all the way across.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Travis, Hotel Management
Pilk, Thank you for the 4 star review. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to look into the issue. We hope to see you again soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Great family hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We needed a hotel at the last minute. We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It's a great value for the price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Travis, Hotel Management
Amy, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad you were able to take advantage of the deals we offer. We hope you will come back and see us soon! Travis Maschino General Manager