Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Tracye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tanya R

Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very good stay. I was disappointed that the room didn't have an oven. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tanya R, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Homewood Suites Toledo Maumee. I'm glad you enjoyed our friendly staff and comfortable rooms. However, I'm sorry that the room you had didn't have an oven. Unfortunately, only some of our rooms feature this amenity. I apologize if there was any miscommunication regarding that. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to host you. Sincerely, Kristin D. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for overnight stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were staying after taking the kids to imagination station before we left for Detroit the next morning. Great place for them to unwind with pool and plenty of room. They liked the breakfast and the staff was very nice. I used the fitness room to run, and chose the treadmill with the non-working TV accidentally, but that was the only thing not working. I could have changed, but was already to pace when I tried to turn it on and didn't want to stop. The others worked (I checked when I was done). There was no one else in the facility either, so I had no wait.Nothing was crowded the entire time we were there, which was nice since the pool and breakfast are sometimes a free for all at some places. The only thing that wasn't perfect was a broken floor tile in our kitchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ada Monica from Jessup, Maryland

Family stay.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed stay. Service excellent. Enjoyed jacuzzi. Breakfast was adequate however all eggs choices other than hard boiled had cheese which my husband doesn't eat. Other then that everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great accommodations

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Excellent accommodations. One of the best we've stayed at.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the families we were visiting.
The staff and facility were great. Room was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bill, We're glad you felt at home! Thank you for being our guest at the Homewood Suites Maumee! We appreciate your business, and look forward to hosting you again when your travels return you to our area! Warmest regards, Kristin D. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Candace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good forvstopovers

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Perfectly located for just passing through town. Walk to Applebee's for dinner. Just hang out at the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
everything was wonderful