Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Cons: more parking options
Location: Excellent location
Have been travelling all over Europe for the last month and this is the best hotel I have stayed in. Everything was perfect. The staff (particularly the lady who checked us in) The room was lovely. The hotel is beautiful. Breakfast is great as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Nothing worth mentioning. Only that hotel is a Good deal for the price. There is not much to do in Toledo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location near the old town

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for access to the old town of Toledo. The old town is quite hilly, but full of interesting streets and alleyways. There are far too many shops selling the usual touristy gim-cracks. The breakfast was one of the better in the trip. The beds were hard. The entrance was down ten to thirteen stairs before you got to the door. The staff was helpful. The room was a little small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy walk to restaurants and historic sites.

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good experience. We stayed there based on price and location. The room was fine. The hotel was fine. Not great, but good. It was exactly what we expected it to be.
5 out of 5
by Hon Siong from Kuala Lumpur

Good choice for tourist.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Location was around the major attractions. Hotel deco is nice and value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toledo

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Perfectly nice hotel in a good location. Rom very small indeed, but we knew that before we went. Clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magical Toledo!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, quiet
2 out of 5
by 1st time in from New Zealnd

Difficult to find , no parking

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Roof patio needs clening and repairs , looks v uninviting ..,, v helpfull staff re info about Toledo attractions etc.
5 out of 5
by Norm from West Lulworth

Convenient location, comfortable rooms.

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels
A charming, albeit small place. Rooms were small, or at least cozy, but nice. Staff was charming, but spoke no English. Use your phrase book and they'll work with you. Easy access to old town, 5 minute walk to the bus stop, 10 minute taxi ride to the Train station. A nice Spanish style (cold cuts) breakfast, no tea, lots of coffee and such. They recommended several nearby Tapas bars and dining place within a short walk, all of which we're delightful, and one or two of which are in guide books as we'll. We'd gladly stay again!
3 out of 5
by Angelica from Canada

Nice little hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels
Nice little hotel conveniently located inside the historic centre of Toledo (hard to find the address). Friendly staff. Nice, simple instalations but sadly I think I got the worst room.Really not happy with the room. Ask for a room in the first or second floor I oversaw them when they were cleaning and they looked much better than mine.