Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: フロントの方が親切でした。 屋上からの見晴らしは最高です。
Cons: 部屋にティッシュペーパーはほしいですね。
部屋から景色が見えなかったのが残念でした。部屋にはティッシュペーパーはありませんでした。 ホテルのテラスのバーはとても眺望も雰囲気もよくお勧めです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Very nice hotel and excellent location.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The stay was very pleasant, the hotel is nice and have excellent location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Noisy hotel with no comfort

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: The breakfast room and breakfast
Cons: Double glazing to stop external noise, fridge in room, coffee and bar facility in hotel
Location: Location was central and there were many restaurants nearby as well as the "castle" museum . The other tourist attractions were a little further away
The hotel was central but very noisy at night due to rowdy party goers. The room was very small with no fridge and tiny TV. The staff were mostly non English speakers and not very helpful. The breakfast was good in a very nice room and it was a pity that there was no bar or any coffee or food on the premises. It was rather an empty shell. The hotel was greatly over-priced. I cannot recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only one night in but we enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Everything we needed
Location: Easy walking distance to the main sights
We chose to park nearby as the receptionist was kind enough to suggest as a cheaper option. The room was efficient and pleasant. The breakfast was very nice and the eating area was especially beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rep. of Korea

Good Hotel in Toledo

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Good Location, Nice Breakfast Buffee
Location: Very close to Zocodover Plaza
Good Location, Nice Breakfast Buffee, Good Price, Big Room, Old Building but Classic Mood
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

トレドでの滞在にとても良かったです

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: 屋上からの景色と朝食です。
Location: 広場に近く便利で、とても良い立地でした。
スタッフはとてもフレンドリーでした。 立地も便利な所にあり、部屋は広く、窓からの眺望は良くなかったですが、屋上からの景色は最高でした。朝食も美味しく、特にフレッシュオレンジジュースが美味しかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My fourth stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Location could not be better, breakfast is included, staff helpful & kind.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stirling

center of town

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: Centre of town and all attractions and restaurants within easy walking distance.
Nice clean hotel, tricky to find as streets are narrow, but easy access to all restaurants etc nearby. Very good breakfast. Room adequate size with good shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super centralt hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger lige i hjertet af Toledo og er et perfekt udgangspunkt for at opleve byen. Hotellet var rigtig dejligt, eneste minus var at der var temmelig lydt, så man kunne følge med i samtale fra naboværelset,