Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, United States of America

Great value

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Clean, centrally located, great and expansive breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ロンドン


Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: 城壁で囲まれた旧市街の散策には最良のロケーションでしょう。近くには、飲食店、バー、カフェ、お土産屋さんなどチョイスには事欠きません。
3 out of 5
by Marlies from Potsdam

Weltkulturerbe !!!!!! Traumhaft

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Lage sehr zentral. Einfache Zimmer, das Personal an der Rezeption ist je nach Besetzung sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. 24 Stunden geöffnet !!!!! Die Zimmer sind funktional und für einige Tage ausreichend. In Toledo gibt es so viel zu besichtigen, da hält man sich tagsüber im Hotel nicht auf.
4 out of 5
by MARIA DEL PILAR from Telde, Gran Canaria

Hotel Eurico a un paso de la Catedral y Ayuntamien

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Tranquila, cómoda y agradable. El personal muy educado y amable a pesar de las jornadas bien largas y son resolutivos. Interesantes son las cuevas arabes que se encuentran en los sotanos del Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal QC

Hôtel Eurico : propre et bien situé

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Proporeté,
Cons: Air climatisé
Location: en plein centre-ville de Tolède et 5 minutes de de la cathédrale
Très bel hôtel, très propre, tranquille et bien situé J'ai adoré et je le recommande.
4 out of 5
by 안효관 from 전주시

하룻밤 머물기엔 괜찮아요.

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
편안히 지내고 왔고, 특별히 조식이 참 좋았다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Good value hotel right in the centre of Toledo

Posted May 4, 2016
Apart from the very unfriendly member of staff that manned the reception desk during the day, I couldn't fault this hotel. Right in the centre of Toledo with views of the cathedral and across the city, this was excellent value for money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

está bien y muy céntrico

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: calidad precio ,está muy bien
Cons: en desayunos ,la calidad precio creo que no se corresponde, seis euros por persona, me parece excesivo
Location: muy céntrico, todo al alcance y a pocos pasos
estancia agradable, próxima a todos los edificios destacables, Catedral, Alcazar, Ayuntamiento ,asi cómo restaurantes etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coesfeld

Gutes Hotel in der Altstadt, nahe zur Kathedrale

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Die günstige Lage
Location: Mitten in der Altstadt, fussläufig zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten
Freundlicher Empfang, hilfsbereit, Die Zimmer sind ruhig und praktisch eingerichtet. Das Frühstück ist korrekt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels