Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olive from England, UK

This is the place to stay in a beautiful City

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: The comfort of our room.
Cons: Nothing to say
Location: Not the easiest place to find, but sat nav took us there ok
This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel. The staff are very friendly and most helpful, nothing is too much trouble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant for couples

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Found staff very helpful and friendly Would not hesitate to recommend this to friends
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Great value

Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Hotels
Friendly staff at reception, very helpful with restaurant recommendations which we tried. Very good buffet breakfast with local foods to try, and fruit. Steepish walk up hill from the bus stop - grand going down! Location very central, just outside city walls, so quiet at night.
4 out of 5
by Pedro

Recomendado

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Bien situado. Muy limpio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asturias

Es un hotel cerca del casco historico de Toledo

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Todo el trato del personal, la ubicación, las instalaciones.
Location: la ubicaión excelente , muy cerca del casco historico de la ciudad, de las cafeterias, restaurantes y tiendas.
Mi experiencia en el hotel en general ha sido excelente, el personal del hotel es muy atento,en especial las chicas de recepción que son muy amables. Te facilitan información sobre los lugares, monumentos, restaurantes y tiendas que visitar en la ciudad. Además el hotel te facilita entradas para visitas guiadas en el tren turistico y visitas guiadas con la empresa Cuentame Toledo. Visita que recomiendo que realice todo el mundo. Las habitaciones estaban muy bien. Asi como la limpieza de baños y habitación.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

limpio y practico

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
En las fotos mostraba una bañera, y cuando llegamos solo había ducha....
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Buenos días, lamentamos que en su habitación tuvieran ustedes ducha y no fuera de su agradado, la habitaciones pueden ser con ducha o bañera, nos lo debían haber indicado en su reserva o a la hora de realizar el checkin y hubiéramos realizado algún cambio. Atentamente, Hotel Martín Reservas.
5 out of 5
by Ebbe

Velbeliggende, godt hotel med fin service

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Fint lille uprætentiøst hotel lige uden for bymuren i Toledo. Meget roligt område. P-plads foran døren! Betaling i automat rundt om hjørnet. Parkér kun i de gule felter - de grønne er forbeholdt lokale med p-tilladelse. Meget venligt og servicemindet personale. Et fint sted at overnatte på sit ophold i Toledo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017
Mange tak for din anmeldelse, vi er glade for at hjælpe dig, og vi håber at se dig snart for Hotel Martin tak Hotellet Martin
5 out of 5
by Hotel Martin

Posted Nov 10, 2012 on Hotels
Kort avstand til den gamle byen. Greit å finne parkering, noe hotellets personale var behjelpelige med. Bra frokostbuffet til 6,6 Euro (ikke inkludert). Hotellets betjening var meget hjelpsomme og hyggelige.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comodo

Posted May 24, 2012 on Hotels
corta pero agradable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

hotel a buen precio cerca del casco historico

Posted Jan 17, 2012 on Hotels
todo bien, el hotel esta cerca del centro, personal muy amable, habitacion bastante grande y comoda con calefaccion (estuvimos en invierno). El unico 'pero' es que no hay camas de matrimonio, son dos camas pequenitas puestas juntas, eso si que es incomodo.