Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right near all the main attractions.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Decent hotel, nothing fancy, stayed there for one night and everything was fine. Typical European hotel room, nice staff, good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in Toledo

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Loved this hotel and it's friendly, helpful staff. My room with a view was lovely! Excellent value and totally recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quaint medieval hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Very close to the plazas where the restaurants and shopping is.
We loved this beautiful little hotel. Very close to all the sights, shopping and restaurants. Right next door is the convent and we bought delightful cookies from the nuns. Hotel staff was helpful and spoke English. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Santa Isabel

Posted Nov 4, 2016
The hotel is in an excellent location for exploring Toledo The staff were very welcoming and very helpful. The hotel was very good giving the price you are paying. My only complaint is the walls are rather thin and I could hear all of my neighbors conversations . Other than that I would recommend the hotel to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Location.
Easy to walk to all major attractions. Accommodated a room change when asked for a room that did not face the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and not expensive.

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and nice. No twin bed. Steps from th Cathedral and other attractions of the Old City. Paid parking available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: The location was good. Easy to walk to things
Cons: The breakfast was lacking
Getting to the hotel is interesting if you are driving, having to go up some narrow streets. Breakfast wasn't very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, well situated

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Old building, recently thoroughly modernised but maintains an antique look. Nice hotel, though breakfast choices were a bit limited.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple, central

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Simple hotel. Walkable location in old city. Breakfast complete -- choice of items by category, not buffet.