Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Albergo centrale edificio in pietra molto caratteristico nel quartiere ebraico. Ottimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

古都トレドに似合うホテル

Posted Aug 26, 2015
古い街並みを見学した後に、建物を活かした造りでほのぼのゆっくりできました。中庭が見えたり、古くからの柱を活かしたり、でもとても清潔で快適でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Estoril

Hotel,Merveilleux à deux pas du Musée du Greco

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: la décoration de notre suite
Cons: le service en chambre
Location: Le Musée du Greco qui est à coté de l'hôtel et les petites rues avec leur boutiques
Un détour à ne pas éviter la ville est belle et l'hôtel est l'endroit idéal pour visiter. L'accueil est excellent et le service de qualité
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
muy buen hotel cerca de todo y a precio excelente,buenos cuartos,baños muy amplios
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wien

Friendly hotel in good style and central location

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Good adaptation of a historical building to modern needs, friendlystaff.
Cons: Airflow of the air conditioning
A nicely set up hotel in a historical building. Our room was rather small with a high ceiling. The AC was producing some draft directed onto the bed. Friendly staff handled a supplementary booking and required separate bill. Room was not fully cleaned on one occasion. Overall good value for the money (100euro/2persons)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

Viaggio in Spagna

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: La struttura dell'albergo realizzata in palazzi storici.
Cons: Speriamo non cambi mai.
Location: A meno di un chilometro dal centro della città e quindi dal simbolo di Toledo l'Alcazar e dagli altri monumenti quali la Cattedrale...
Hotel da "Charme" ricavato da palazzi storici in zona centrale di Toledo dove si è raggiunta la perfezione dell'accoglienza. Attenzione al cliente con anche dolcetti ed una bottiglia di vino come benvenuto. Camera ampia, perfetta in ogni suo particolare come lo è la sala da bagno. Pulizia impeccabile. Impianto di condizionamento capace di far scordare i 40 gradi dell'esterno e ben modulabile anche per la notte. Ricca e curata la colazione continentale. Parcheggio interrato di fronte all'hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: The way it has been refurbished The place were it is located.
Cons: Internet stability in some moments. But overall it was good
Location: Very well located to walk around the city.
Very nice hotel. Well located inside the city, in a quiet place. Boutique facilities. Parking side inside the hotel. Internet stability could improve but was not that bad. The hotel offered complementary 2 hours tour with a guide that was excellent. Congratulations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BRUXELLES

Très bon séjour à Tolède

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: L'accès relativement facile en voiture (GPS). La proximité d'un garage. Le calme. Et toutes les visites peuvent se faire à pied à partir de l'hôtel
Location: situé à la limite du centre historique, il permet de tout visiter à pied. Et ce qui ne gâche rien: 2 très bons restaurants ouverts à proximité.
Excellent hôtel, en bordure du centre historique, ce qui permet de dormir au calme et de faire un peu de marche pour visiter l'ensemble des curiosités à voir à Tolède.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penticton, BC

Great hotel, good location, good service

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Very helpful staff, excellent room, very clean. Good location in old town. Excellent breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location in old part of town, on edge of Juderia and very close to the El Greco museum. Be sure to go on the "Trainvision" mini train ride.
We had a wonderful stay at El Greco. The hotel is in a good location in the old part of town, most locations of interest are within a fairly easy 10-15 min walk. The staff gave us a great welcome and were very helpful in suggesting how we could best send our time seeing the sights of Toledo. Our room was very well equipped, very clean, and the air conditioning was effective. We were on the room-only rate so paid for breakfast as an add-on - we were not disappointed with a great choice of food. We would definitely return if we go back to Toledo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Alles, was vom Dekor her, aus wertvollem Holz war. Sehr geschmackvoll.
Cons: Die Sprachkentnissen des Personals am Empfang. Und der Koffee koennte aus einer echten Kaffeemaschine kommen.
Location: In der Juderia. Man kann viele Sehenswuerdigkeiten zu Fuss besichtigen- die Synagogen, San Juan de los Reyes...
Wir waren eine kleine Gruppe von drei Erwachsenen Frauen unterschidlicher Alters. Wir haben in Toledo 2 volle Tage verbracht und die Stadt kennengelernt. Was manchen Sehenswuerdigkeiten betrifft, ist das Hotel sehr gut gelegen mitten im juedischen Viertel und fast neben am Museum El Greco. Sehr freundliches Pewrsonal, sauber und geschmackvoll renoviert. Es geht aber um ein altes, hellhoeriges Gebaeude und wenn Kunden oder sogar das Personal am Empfang diskutieren, hat man ein unangenehmes Gefuehl. das Hotel hat auch den Kunden freundlicherweise eine Stadtfuehrung auf Spanisch angeboten mit einem sehr interessanten Stadtfuehrer. Im Allgemeinen eine sehr positive Erfahrung.