Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good value hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel, in good condition, with excellent parking close by. Lovely breakfast with plenty of choice and more interesting than some of the more corporate offerings.
Cons: Very little wrong, the room I had was a little small.
Location: Central location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent central hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Great location, excellent buffet breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff. All in all a great hotel - highly recommended!
Cons: The only slight problem was that the bar wasn't open on our first night, but this didn't spoil our stay in any way.
Location: Great location. Walking distance to all major sites. visit the cathedral - it is stunning!
We stayed here for 2 nights, travelling by train from Madrid. The hotel is a short taxi ride from the station (less than 10 euros) and is very well located to visit all the sites in this beautiful city. Everything is in walking distance, though make sure you take a map as we managed to get lost pretty much every time we went out! Not a problem as it meant we saw places we didn't intend to and enjoyed exploring and wandering around the narrow backstreets. There are lots of very nice bars and restaurants in the old city, all very reasonable prices and excellent choice of food and drink. We would definitely recommend Toledo as a place to visit and will go back again to visit the sites we didn't manage to cover on this trip. We would certainly stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is a charming hotel in a good location. It was clean, the breakfast was good, there is a lovely courtyard lounge. My only complaint about this hotel is that the beds were almost unbearably hard and I normally prefer a firm mattress to a soft one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel, shame about the window in the room.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean, very good location. Pleasant staff. Nice location, all museums on the doorstep
Cons: Small window in the room, can't see the sky or any thing. Very dark
Location: Great location, you can walk every where. Lots to see. Plenty historic places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hull

Great hotel in an ideal location

Posted Oct 19, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Pinto El Greco. A charming hotel in an ideal location to experience Toledo's old town historic sites and excellent restaurants. Accommodating staff, clean rooms plus a hearty breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great option in Toledo

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location, breakfast, parking options
Pleasantly surprised all around! Very cool how they have worked within the space to create a modern hotel while still maintaining the original architecture. Rooms are clean and well-appointed, breakfast is very good! Easily walkable to virtually all the main attractions in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wallasey

Lovely hotel, great location and excellent staff.

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Location: Hotel was very central and everything in the old town was within a 15-20 minute walk. Toledo is quite compact. There was a nice park opposite.
Excellent hotel - great service and superb buffet breakfast. The whole place was spotless and the staff could were helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed our stay. The only small complaint was the lack of tea and coffee making facilities in the room but this was no big deal given everything else was top drawer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El Greco

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is easy to find because it"s across the street from the El Greco Museum. Even Garnin can find that.(Garmin in Spain is a another story)