Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freeport, PA

This hotel was near my destination in Perrysburg

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: We were pleasantly surprised by the professional staff, the nice breakfast, and the cleanliness of the facility.
Cons: The mattress was showing its age, and the facility is a bit difficult to reach from the interstate.
Location: You have to drive away from the location as you exit the highway and circle back around to actually get to it. This would be hard to do without GPS
We were in town for one overnight in order to visit our relatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greendale, WI

Pet friendly hotel close to interstate

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly. Close to interstate.
Cons: Everything fine.
Location: Lots of places to eat nearby.
Found pc available to guests helpful. Grassy area to walk my dog. Enjoyed in-room coffee. Better than average breakfast menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Jaunt to Perrysburg Ohio

Posted Dec 7, 2015
My stay at the LaQuinta in Perrysburg was great. I have wanted to try this hotel on one of my quick trips out to Ohio. The hotel was convenient and clean. My room was very comfortable but the bed was exceptional. I will stay here on future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to Toledo

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: no
Location: shopping; restaurants
Great check in; great bed; very clean; good breakfast; fast check out...........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great value for money

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
It had everything I look for in a motel: Clean, comfortable, well-appointed room, at a very affordable rate. Great value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Was put in a smoking room and it was awful. Prepaid for the room and it was scheduled 3 weeks in advance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnny from Port Washington

Great staff but less than 2 star accommodations

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean but we were always needing more towels, but staff was extremely pleasant, helpful, and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Good stay.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Friendly staff. Good place to stay. I would recommend hotel to friends.