Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hostel, convenient to everything

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great hostel to stay at while visiting Toledo. It's clean, priced perfectly, staffed by nice people, the WiFi works great (not so good on the top floor, but they have computers to use there!), and it's close to everything! Their attached restaurant offers great food at a good prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Just in the center,very nice place on the side to have breakfast,lunch or diner.Very close to the main places of the historical center.
If you want to stay in a quiet and nice place this is very good hotel in the center of the city whit a beautiful view and excellent service.Very good price!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff good location and fantastic roof terrace. However I discovered bedbugs in the middle of the night which of course was absolutely terrifying and horrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Harmony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from London

24 Hours in Toledo

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was fantastic. The staff were ver friendly. The roof terrace was brilliant. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom being en suite was really helpful.
4 out of 5
by Yohei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to inner city activities

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Terrace was lovely, providing a panoramic view of city.
4 out of 5
by Glenna from Columbia, SC

Lovely place in a great location

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in a good location. The room was perfect and the bed was comfortable. The rooftop terrace is divine! What a wonderful view.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

AMAZING HOSTEL, BEST OF TOLEDO.

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
My stay at this hostel was amazing. The hostel is in such a good location, the place is very sheik. The staff are so friendly and provided excellent service, very accommodating. The room was very clean as was the toilet. I didn't feel like i was staying in a hostel, i felt almost like i was staying in a hotel. There is a decent cafe attached to the hostel, you can eat at all day. I highly recommend the Oasis Hostel, to anyone staying in Toledo, you will not be disappointed, and be pleasantly surprised, i look forward to staying there for my next visit to Toledo. :)