Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Double Bed Room was so great!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I was stay alone in a double bed room, and the room was so clearn and it had a good bathroom. I really like that. The hostel has a terrace on the top, I could see a moon and stars at there. It was very nice. For the reasons, I recommend this hostel to you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to inner city activities

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Terrace was lovely, providing a panoramic view of city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage - direkt im Zenrrun

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Füe ein bis zwei Tage sehr gute Lage für Stadtbesichtigung, nettes Personal, küchenbenutzung inkl., Dachterrasse,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel centrico, limpio y sencillo

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Nos encanto la terraza en la azotea, muy buena idea la cocina.repetiremos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hostel, good value, lovely restaurant/bar

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: The restaurant/bar downstairs, value for money
Location: Walk to all the major spots in Toledo from here
This is a nice little hostel. We got our own private room which was spartan but clean and sufficient for a night's stay. The restaurant downstairs was simply fantastic with great food, wine and good breakfast options as well. We drove here and had to park 5 minutes away in public parking garage which was the only downside. Also, the road to this hotel is sometimes temporarily blocked and you have to wait for the barricades to be retracted which we did not know, so we ended up circling the neighborhood several times trying to get there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川

広場からすぐの便利なホテル

Posted Jan 15, 2015
広場からすぐ近くの便利なホテルです。 ただ、少しわかりづらい外観ではあります(迷いました笑) でもホテルのスタッフの方はとても良い感じで、屋上にはキッチンもありそこからの景色はとても綺麗でした。 あと、ドライヤーはフロントで貸してもらうことになるので早めに借りることをお勧めします。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burgos

Ruidoso y frio, pero bonito y centrico

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Estética y situación
Cons: Calor y ruido
Location: En buena zona del centro historico
Mucha gente joven que hace ruido al volver de fiesta. El radiador del baño los 2 días frio, a pesar de haberlo comunicado en 2 ocasiones. El sistema de calefacción por aire apenas calentaba. En resumen, la habitación fresquita toda la estancia. Nos dieron una manta, pero esa no es la solución. Estéticamente agradable. Muy bien situado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melun

Auberge de jeunesse en plein centre historique

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: J'ai aime sa situation en plein centre historique a 3 minutes a pied de la place centrale du vieux Tolède.
Cons: C'est une auberge de jeunesse et celle ci est conforme au confort que l'on peut trouver dans ce type d'hôtellerie..
Location: A Tolède, il faut visiter le centre historique avec notamment son quartier juif.
L'auberge de jeunesse est très bien située en plein centre historique. L'accueil est chaleureux et fort sympathique. Nous avons eu une chambre pour 4 personnes (2 x 2 lits superposes), la chambre avait salle de bain, toilette et climatisation pour seulement 70€ la nuit. L'auberge a une très belle terrasse avec une vue imprenable sur le Tolède historique. Il y'a une cuisine sur la terasse, des fauteuils et des ordinateurs mis a disposition avec wifi. Il n'y a pas de parking pour la voiture, il faut garer la voiture dans un parking sous terrain a l'entrée du centre historique (10 a 15 minutes a pied de l'auberge)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Hotel muy centrico

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Las vistas desde la terraza solarium.
Location: Buena ubicacion muy centrica y recomendamos coger el tren turista para un recorrido más extenso.
Nuestra estancia fué de dos dias con niños, habitaciones con literas y comodas el servicio cordial. Recomendamos desayunar en la cafeteria bar LA PEPA acceso desde el hotel. Volveremos a Toledo maravillosa ciudad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GR

Buena experiencia

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Esta muy bien situado, personal muy amable. Cafetería excelente.. Estuvimos solo un día..relación coste/ubicación/prestaciones..Muy recomendable