Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reston VA

Amazing place

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: The atmospher
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: I suggest you take a cab to Toledo because driving in the city can be challenging
Everything about the place is enchanting. Its like being in a medieval place- like Toledo - only your the observer - the views of Toledo are spectacular - in a bubble of comfort. The staff everywhere go out of their way to be helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reston va

Wonderful

Posted Nov 5, 2017
The decor matches the whole theme of Toledo. The wooden beams the clay tiled floors. The place is very peaceful and quiet so you will sleep very soundly Our room had a view of their large pool you can ask for rooms with views of Toledo I would return any time
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2017 by Reception chief, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing your opinión about your stay. It is very satisfying to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future Best regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel add additional breakfast cost to the price.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Front desk people is friendly and helpful (but also misled some info).
The hotel has a nice view of Toledo. Although the same view and better view is just by the road below the hotel. At check-in, we were told that we have breakfast and we thought it was included in the price that we booked. We didn't pay attention that they add 19 euro per person to each of our night stay without asking us whether we want breakfast or not. And the breakfast is not very interesting. So be aware that the cost of the room is 38 euro more per night.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Stunning views of Toledo.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Parador de Toledo provides stunning views of the city and a comfortable place to stay. It is outside of the city center so having transportation is helpful.
4 out of 5
by Joel

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
This Parador was very nice. It is a very busy hotel, outside of town, across the river. The view is outstanding especially in the evening. very breezy here. Ask for a view room, you have a terrace seating area. The breakfast was pretty good. We did not eat dinner here. There is adequate parking, which is why we chose it. Room is clean comfortable and pretty quiet. You will have to taxi or drive into town. Many people come to have dinner or drinks, just for the view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Fantastic Experience

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Location: Great walkways; fantastic views. Nice restaurants.
Great place in one the most iconic towns on earth. Medieval Toledo! I loved everything about this place: gorgeous views, comfortable rooms, great service.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
A view from the hotel over Toledo was magnificent and will not be forgotten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unbelievable view of Toledo

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: It was a nice experience all the way around.
Cons: better pillows
Location: It sits above Toledo...magnificent view. The only reason to be there is to tour Toledo, which is very interesting.
Very nice staff. Room was very clean. The pillows were not great. The food was good. The restaurant was a welcome relief after having walked Toledo all day. The view from the terrace of the Parador is breathtaking. We only stayed for one night, and it was a very pleasant one night. If in Toledo again, would definitely stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Super view.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Excellent view of Toledo. Interesting look and feel. Great breakfast.